Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dairy Queen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
917 reviews
|Fast Food|Lockhart, TX 78644 United States

1125 S Colorado St, Lockhart, TX 78644 United States

(512) 376-4817

https://www.mayfielddq.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
917 reviews
5573
  
4208
  
372
  
226
  
125
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rosemary Galpin review for Dairy Queen
Rosemary Galpin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2020, 04:49 AM
Consistently excellent food and service.
Verve Moxie review for Dairy Queen
Verve Moxie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 03:38 AM
Barbara Gardner review for Dairy Queen
Barbara Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:23 AM
great customer service. Food is great and prices are great. never disappointed
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Foil Dawn review for Dairy Queen
Foil Dawn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 01:27 AM
Order my food , get food I didn’t order 😡😡😡😡ask why ,,,,and I get oh sorry and they walk off !!!!! WTF
Mindy Hinds review for Dairy Queen
Mindy Hinds on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2019, 04:11 AM
Great Customer Service! Employees were professional and polite. Service was quick and accurate. I had my toddler grandson with me and employees refilled my drink and got me my free ice cream cone without me having to pack up my grandson and get these things my self. I felt like I was eating at a fine restaurant. Oh and the burger and fries were like “homemade” and tasted delicious. Highly recommend this Dairy Queen.
Charles Roelle review for Dairy Queen
Charles Roelle on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2019, 03:36 AM
Yummy ice cream... Nuff said!
Sheridan Johnson review for Dairy Queen
Sheridan Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 05:04 AM
I have loved it every single time I have gone in. Great customer service and friendly staff!
Vicky Standridge review for Dairy Queen
Vicky Standridge on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 03:40 AM
Hot fudge sunday. Taco dinner Chicken strip Dinner. Good Service
Business Response:

Sounds so good I am going to head down and get the same or maybe a root beer shake.

Terry Bear review for Dairy Queen
Terry Bear on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 05:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.