Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dairy Queen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
839 reviews
|Fast Food|Columbus, OH 43207 United States

4263 Lancaster Ave, Columbus, OH 43207 United States

(614) 491-1511

https://www.dairyqueen.com/en-us/locations/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

7111 E Main St

(614) 577-1916
4.3
(813) · Restaurants

1298 W 5th Ave

(614) 481-0105
4.3
(3) · Restaurants

3003 N High St

(614) 784-2253
About

Soft-serve ice cream & signature shakes top the menu at this classic burger & fries fast-food chain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
839 reviews
5435
  
4219
  
383
  
229
  
169
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
J.C. Montgomery review for Dairy Queen
J.C. Montgomery on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 01:47 AM
ordered a 4 piece tender with extra honey bbq. got nuggets, no honey bbq sauce, no extra honey bbq sauce, french fries were under cooked. toast was probably the best part. I took one bite of a dry, hard unsauced chicken nugget and it was cold but the ranch dressing was hot. too many teenagers in the kitchen. it's not the first time but it is my last.
Jeremiah Hanna review for Dairy Queen
Jeremiah Hanna on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 04:37 AM
Continually get my order wrong.
John Pena review for Dairy Queen
John Pena on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2018, 15:01 PM
So to start everyone that works here looks like their mom dropped them off. I ordered a double burger combo and a large blizzard. The burger was microwaved so the lettuce was wilted and hot. The fries while hot had no salt on them, bland! The biggest and most disappointing "The Blizzard" $6 for a large and they made me the WRONG ONE!!! I did not notice until I was home. I was not impressed with my $13 DQ lunch and actually pissed off I didn't go to Wendy's!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
John Pena review for Dairy Queen
John Pena on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2018, 03:04 AM
So to start everyone that works here looks like their mom dropped them off. I ordered a double burger combo and a large blizzard. The burger was microwaved so the lettuce was wilted and hot. The fries while hot had no salt on them, bland! The biggest and most disappointing "The Blizzard" $6 for a large and they made me the WRONG ONE!!! I did not notice until I was home. I was not impressed with my $13 DQ lunch and actually pissed off I didn't go to Wendy's!
John Pena review for Dairy Queen
John Pena on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Julie T. review for Dairy Queen
Julie T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 22:09 PM
As DQ's go this one is PERFECT! I drive from Groveport to Obetz because they have the menu items they show! Staff is a tad young and not the friendliest what you going to holler about? I'll take it for good old DQ food! To bad adults can't work at DQ's.
Randall Leon review for Dairy Queen
Randall Leon on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 20:27 PM
I think you guys would make more money if when people were ordering they didn't hear a whiny nasally highschooler asking "Is that all?" 5 times there is a gap of silence more than 2 seconds, and then be snarky about it. I am sorry I took up 3 minutes of your time at your job where you get paid to provide a service.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Miesse review for Dairy Queen
Michael Miesse on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2014, 15:00 PM
Wonderful ice cream. Only used the drive thru, so I either had a cone or milkshake.
Georgia Spurlock review for Dairy Queen
Georgia Spurlock on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 02:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.