Logo White
Watch Demo

Daily Audio Bible

Own this business?
5.0
1194 reviews
|Healthcare|Spring Hill, TN 37174

4821 Main St, Spring Hill, TN 37174

(615) 614-2012

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,194 reviews
5940
  
429
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
218 reviews have no rating
  • 1180 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Glover on Facebook

6 months ago

04/28/2019, 06:19 AM
You are connected to the most amazing community of believers!
Lisa Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

04/28/2019, 02:58 AM
Been listening since mid Feb. and it has given me such a deep desire to know more, esp about the history of our faith. The OT is So So interesting, esp. the way Brian reads and commentates it. Highly recommend friends!
Susana Burt on Facebook

6 months ago

04/28/2019, 01:03 AM
I love the reading of scripture daily and biblical messages by Brian after, and the prayer requests of people worldwide are such a blessing to be a part of!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Vangie Moyer Wascom Ramos on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2019, 05:45 AM
l get more out of the Bible when I hear it. Brian does a good job, it's like listening to a person telling the story, at a relaxed pace. At the end Brian goes recaps important passages. Afterwards, we listen to others prayer request, to pray for each other.
Deborah Molina on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2019, 01:49 AM
Blessed everyday by DAB. Best way to get thru the Bible in a year. Thank you Brian.
Anne Greene on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2019, 01:34 AM
I love hearing the words of the Bible every day. it gives some peace every day. Thank you Brian, your family plus the whole DAB community.
Janet Mowatt on Facebook

6 months ago

04/26/2019, 07:17 AM
I have struggled with reading the Bible although it is a desire. DAB is the best help I have had in years. There are times when I miss days or months but I can always go back and listen and still be able to hear the current days reading. Thanks so much to Brian and the DAB family for making this possible and thanks most of all to the Almighty God for putting this family in my life.
David J Lightfoot on Facebook

6 months ago

04/26/2019, 05:30 AM
Pastor Brian you are amazing .my wife and myself listen to you every day and feel truly blessed. Through your reading and explaining and prayers .we feel that you are bringing us closer to our lord and savior Jesus Christ . Love and respects to you and your family brother may you and your family be richly blessed Amen 🙏 ++NNDNN++
Leslie Bytof-Tillema on Facebook

6 months ago

04/23/2019, 01:30 AM
I love the way Brian reads the word. I like the way he explains things. Since I am a widow I don’t have a husband that tells me he loves me and will see me tomorrow. I really appreciate that. Thank you Brian. Leslie T.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.