Logo White
Watch Demo

Dahms Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Encinitas, CA 92024

4405 Manchester Ave #208, Ste 208, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 452-0865

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Services offered: acupuncture. Herbal consultation. Nutritional counseling; specializing in sports injuries. Pain management. And facial rejuvenation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah-TravelingArrow Art on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2019, 03:21 AM
Talia is absolutely amazing. She has helped me so much with pain management and I haven’t even needed to take any medication for pain since going to her. She’s made my overall quality of life better and I am so thankful/ grateful for her!!! If you’re looking for an amazing acupunturist, you just found her!
Cori Parker Dasinger on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 04:41 AM
I had never had acupuncture and was very nervous. My first session, Talia was so thorough, patient, and so knowledgeable. I have been going to her weekly for about 2 months now. She has been helping my frozen shoulder and nerve pain so much! I look forward to my weekly sessions. I highly recommend her!
Cassidy Galvin Arias on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:33 AM
Talia is extremely educated and knowledgeable about her practice. I have received multiple amazing and effective treatments by her. Just to list a few: treatment for shoulder and back pain, whiplash, induction of labor and facial rejuvenation. She made me feel very calm and comfortable and treated me very kindly. She truly offers 5 star service. I would not go to any other practitioner for acupuncture treatments. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Myriam Santos-Galvin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:05 AM
Brent Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2014, 03:55 AM
Thank you so much for your effective treatment of my Bell's palsy! Just 4 visits and my face works again! Talia's expertise and the peaceful surroundings at Indigo Dragon put me right at ease... highly recommended!
Marci Kawar on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2014, 02:48 AM
Talia is amazing!! She totally took care of my rotator cuff - I couldn't be more grateful! :)
Charlie Hobby on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2014, 03:02 AM
Sarah Hagstrom on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2014, 04:34 AM
Kairou Chiou on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 06:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.