Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dahlquist Carl H DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
6 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64015

2409 Southwest Clear Creek Court, Ste A, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 228-7176

https://dahlquistdental.com/about-us/meet-the-doctors/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
6 reviews
52
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
babyzoe312 review for Dahlquist Carl H DDS
babyzoe312 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/17/2008, 01:56 AM
The dental hygeinists are great with children. My son was 2 when he first went, he was so scared but they really made it fun for him. Now my kids are so excited when it's time to go to the dentist!
Katie P. review for Dahlquist Carl H DDS
Katie P. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

12/26/2005, 05:04 AM
Dr. Dalhquist, DDS I have been a patient of Dr. Dahlquist for more than seven years, and I am very pleased with his services. He is very gentle with your teeth and gums and never lectures you on brushing habits. The prices are competitive with other dentists in the area, and his new location off the interstate is much easier to get to than his previous office on 40 Hiway. PROS: Gentle with teeth and gums. CONS: Billing was not clear.
Katie P. review for Dahlquist Carl H DDS
Katie P. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

12/26/2005, 00:55 AM
Dr. Dalhquist, DDS I have been a patient of Dr. Dahlquist for more than seven years, and I am very pleased with his services. He is very gentle with your teeth and gums and never lectures you on brushing habits. The prices are competitive with other dentists in the area, and his new location off the interstate is much easier to get to than his previous office on 40 Hiway.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Carrie P. review for Dahlquist Carl H DDS
Carrie P. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

12/22/2005, 00:33 AM
Good Dentist I have been going to Dr. Dahlquist for quite some time. My entire family goes to him also. I have always been pleased with the level of care I have gotten from him. The office staff is very friendly. He has always done a good job when cleaning my teeth and putting in fillings. He seems to be fairly conservative in his approach, which I like. If you are looking for a dentist give Dr. Dahlquist a try.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.