Logo White
Watch Demo

Dadeland Pools Plus

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Home Services|Miami, FL 33186

13540 SW 128th St, Miami, FL 33186

(305) 253-5557

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nelson Ruiz on Facebook

a month ago

08/18/2019, 06:02 AM
Si quieres aprender, si quieres hacer un buen trabajo en una piscina y su mecanismo en general no dudes en contactar a estas amables y estupendas personas que a pesar que son unos súper profesores son unos súper seres humanos. Transmiten en su rostro el gran deseo y la satisfacción de enseñarle a sus alumnos !!!
No solamente imparten la clase de CPO también tienen otras clases muy importantes !!!
Los recomiendo 💯 comuníquense con ellos hoy !!!
Gracias por llegar a North Carolina y darnos la clase de CPO en español. Estamos y estaremos muy agradecido de ustedes, estoy seguro que es solo el comienzo aquí en North Carolina tendrán muchos alumnos en el área en los próximos meses!!!
Un abrazo di
...  more>>
Carlos Moya on Facebook

a month ago

08/18/2019, 02:56 AM
Exelente instructor son buenos y enseña de manera correcta, gracias por venir a Raleigh Nc
Giovanny Barahona on Facebook

a month ago

08/18/2019, 01:45 AM
excelente metodo de enseñanza y gran dominio del tema relacionado a piscinas y spas , lo recomiendo 100% satisfecho con Los resultados
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pool Detail on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 03:12 AM
Excelente y muy profesional los recomiendo a todos
Marbelis C. Calzadilla on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 05:09 AM
Excelente como persona, amazing teacher and professional, muy fácil explicando, great place to learn and changing life, Monserrat su esposa muy atenta, gracias x el curso fue gratificante.
Eric Valdes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 05:31 AM
Jorge Cardona on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 02:04 AM
Muy buen profesor.excelente Gracias josep. Gracias por ese curso tan especial y su esposa Monserrat un ángel me llevo un gran recuerdo y aprendizaje
Darynel F Contreras S on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 06:20 AM
Es de primera calidad, se los recomiendo !!! Lo volvería a realizar encantada ,la enseñanza y sus instructores son asombrosos!!!Nos vemos en mi próxima renovación
Darian Navarro Zamora on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 06:56 AM
Excelente las clases . Muy buenos profesor ,se los recomiendo . Yo al igual que muchos emos quedado satisfecho �����
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.