Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D3 Automotive

Claimed
4.8
87 reviews
|Auto Repair|Ruskin, FL 33570

410 W Shell Point Rd, Ruskin, FL 33570

(813) 446-1417

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

5810 N Nebraska Ave

(813) 514-0665
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2175 Princeton St

(941) 953-5155

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

2109 9th Street West

(941) 746-0220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Gas Stations

50 Island Way

(727) 446-1566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

7320 Hamilton Rd

(941) 208-8033
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

2120 E Edgewood Dr

(863) 668-0800

2 people are looking at this business

About

We service all make and models of vehicles. We offer a full array of services from tune-up's, brakes, air conditioning, oil changes, tire rotation, and more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
87 reviews
567
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Daley on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 01:00 AM
The guys are amazing and do good work. They are reasonably priced and quick.
Robin Loraine Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 08:05 AM
Nice staff, helpful, do good work and aren't here to rip off us Senior Citizens! thanks guys!
Rey Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 05:57 AM
Truly as honest and fair as you can get!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Rick Stidham on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 14:01 PM
Honest, fair reasonably priced great work! Highly recommended locally owned
Jennifer Lunger King on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 01:33 AM
Good quality work at a reasonable price. I’ve recommended this shop dozens of times. Everyone has been happy with their service.
Sydney Graf on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 12:28 PM
I can not recommend D3 enough. At another big name shop i was quoted $3,000 for services. I immediately called D3 who reassured me they would take care of me with out over charging me and not take advantage of my limited car knowledge. $200 later I have a working car and a great appreciation for every single person at D3. You won't regret using them.
Tom Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 12:29 PM
D3 Automotive is the only place I’ll take my car now! Very professional and honest.
Mike Overman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 15:35 PM
I’ve been using D-3 Automotive for many many years. And I only trust them for truck repairs. They have always been honest with me and treated me right. Anyone reading this if you are thinking of going anywhere else don’t. They are the best and most honest place I’ve ever been to.
Sherri Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 08:27 AM
Thank you Paul and Mike. First time in 4 years my car doesn't shake.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.