Logo White
Watch Demo

D Wells Automotive Service

Own this business?
4.9
122 reviews
|Automotive|Gurnee, IL 60031

7365 Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

(847) 856-1420

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Gages Lake Auto & Light Truck Repair
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

18409 W Gages Lake Rd

(847) 548-2277

1 person is looking at this business

Glenview Auto Body
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

2015 Chestnut Ave

(847) 998-0680

1 person is looking at this business

Aurora Tire Shop
5.0
(1) · Wheel & Rim Repair

174 S Broadway Ave

(630) 897-3968

1 person is looking at this business

Country Automotive
5.0
(31) · Automotive

700 E North St A

(630) 365-5620
Cassidy Tire & Service
4.9
(214) · Automotive

523 Ogden Ave

(630) 748-8022

1 person is looking at this business

About

When it comes to the performance of your vehicle, you want quality service from trusted experts. We are a Goodyear Tire & Service Network location. We carry Goodyear products and offer a wide range of automotive and tire services. From new tires to an oil change, to battery replacement, our skilled technicians will help repair and maintain your vehicle.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
122 reviews
5114
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Ray on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2019, 05:05 AM
Great knowledge and service
Tom Mick Hernandez on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 01:07 AM
Excellent service! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Another auto shop was going to charge me double what D Wells charged. I'm bringing mine and others our business to D Wells!
Business Response:

Thank you Tom for the kind words and positive feedback! We're glad we were able to give you a fair rate on your services and we look forward to working with you in the future!

Jim Strong on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 03:15 AM
Always a great place to take your vehicle! Very dependable! Thanks D Wells Automotive!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nick LaRoche on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 02:21 AM
Oil Change, Fuel Filters, New Tires, whatever! D Wells service and professionalism is first class.
Business Response:

Nick, thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you next time your vehicle needs service! :)

Kyle Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:46 AM
Kirby Bivans on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 02:11 AM
Besides always doing a thorough job, the D.Wells team is just flat out awesome in every aspect of customer service. Very trustworthy.
Chris Wägman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:24 AM
Jerry Hinkley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 06:43 AM
These folks have been taking care of several of my cars and vans for many, many years now. I became a fan when I once took a vehicle in, and they told me there was nothing wrong with it, and that there was no charge for calming my fears. They have always given me options and suggestions to keep my vehicles running for well over 150,000 miles each.
Jen Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 06:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.