Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D. Scott Hume, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
13 reviews
|Dentists|Bloomington, IL 61701 United States

2102 E Washington St, Bloomington, IL 61701 United States

(309) 808-2743

http://www.drscotthume.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2965 N Main St

(217) 872-2791
5.0
(1) · Dental

2012 Tin Cup Rd

(217) 586-7878
5.0
(2) · Dental

510 N Bloomington St

(815) 673-3355
5.0
(4) · Dental

1504 Patton Dr

(217) 586-4922
5.0
(1) · Dental

702 Chester Dr

(309) 531-7119
5.0
(12) · Dental

3112 Village Office Pl

(217) 351-7111
About

D. Scott Hume, DDS practices as a Dentist in Bloomington, IL. Services: D. Scott Hume, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Bloomington, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call D. Scott Hume, DDS at (309) 828-1395 to schedule an appointment in Bloomington, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
13 reviews
511
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for D. Scott Hume, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/12/2012, 18:44 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for D. Scott Hume, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/27/2011, 18:16 PM
Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Yes, they gave me one when I asked Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Anonymous review for D. Scott Hume, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

11/07/2011, 12:13 PM
Did this provider rush your appointment? Not too much, but somewhat Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? A couple, but not very many Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Not really, I was given a couple tips but not very many Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Somewhat, they could've used more help
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for D. Scott Hume, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

10/10/2011, 08:41 AM
Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Anonymous review for D. Scott Hume, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

07/18/2011, 18:00 PM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Anonymous review for D. Scott Hume, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

06/02/2011, 23:11 PM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
Anonymous review for D. Scott Hume, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

04/13/2011, 18:21 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.