Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D. Mark Elliston Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Dallas, TX 75201

2808 Fairmount Street, Ste 130, Dallas, TX 75201

(214) 752-0400

https://www.ellistoncriminalattorneydallas.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

8111 Preston Rd

(214) 750-8555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(174) · Legal

9133 Belshire Dr

(817) 605-1010
About

KNOWLEDGEABLE CRIMINAL DEFENSE IN DALLAS, TEXAS Attorney Elliston is Board Certified in Criminal Law by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization, an honor bestowed upon less than 1% of Texas attorneys. Mark has over 30 years as an AV Preeminent Rated Lawyer - This is the highest rating you can receive for legal ability and ethical standards. When your freedom and financial security are at stake, experience matters. If you have been arrested for driving while intoxicated (DWI) or accused of another crime, both your freedom and financial security may be at stake. At the law firm of D. Mark Elliston, Attorney at Law, we have the experience to handle all of your most challenging and most importan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dharrison review for D. Mark Elliston Attorney at Law
dharrison on Superpages

9 years ago

09/26/2012, 21:13 PM
Mark Elliston is a preeminent criminal attorney whose career has spanned 38 years including time at the District Attorney's office, the US Attorney's office and at least 25 years in private practice. He is board certified in criminal law and frequently speaks at seminars and other continuing education courses. He is an excellent trial attorney who has handled a variety of cases during his career. I often refer my clients to him when they have a need for his type of services.
anonymous review for D. Mark Elliston Attorney at Law
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/17/2012, 15:56 PM
I have known Mark Elliston since the mid 1970's, and have tried cases against Mr. Elliston, as well as, with Mr. Elliston. I have always found Mr. Elliston to be an excellent attorney. He is very thorough in his preparation of the facts and professional in his presentation of the evidence. I have referred several Federal cases to Mr. Elliston that we have worked on together and he has always taken a very hands on approach to dig into the facts that surrounds the case and do his best to resolve each situation in his client's best interest. He works hard for good results.
anonymous review for D. Mark Elliston Attorney at Law
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/13/2012, 08:20 AM
Mark Elliston has so much vast experience in this field that he always tells you the proper way to proceed if you do have any legal trouble. Have used him several times and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
gmorgan review for D. Mark Elliston Attorney at Law
gmorgan on Superpages

9 years ago

09/12/2012, 19:34 PM
I have practiced corporate law in the Dallas area for nearly 30 years and have had occasion to refer clients to Mr. Elliston. In each case, he has done a wonderful job representing our mutual clients' interests. Mr. Elliston's intelligence, professionalism and experience place him in a unique class among Dallas attorneys.
anonymous review for D. Mark Elliston Attorney at Law
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/12/2012, 16:06 PM
I am a Dallas real estate attorney with 35 years of experience. During the course of my practice, from time to time my clients have needed the assistance of a criminal attorney and I have referred them to Mark Elliston. Mark is a former District Attorney and U.S. Attorney and, as such, he brings to his clients a thorough understanding of the approach that the prosecution will bring to the case. He has done an excellent job for every person I have sent to him. If you or your clients have need for an experienced, qualified criminal attorney in the Dallas area, I would highly recommend Mark.
kentdav review for D. Mark Elliston Attorney at Law
kentdav on Superpages

9 years ago

09/12/2012, 06:37 AM
I have referred a number of DWI cases to Mark over the last 5 years. He has always handled them professionally and with excellent results. I frequently get calls from people who I have referred to him thanking me for the referral and relaying how pleased they were with his skill and representation. He is very effective in this area of the law.
sdavidson review for D. Mark Elliston Attorney at Law
sdavidson on Superpages

9 years ago

09/12/2012, 04:13 AM
I have practiced corporate/securities law in Dallas for more than 30 years. I have had occasion to refer numerous matters to Mark Elliston over the years and have been uniformly pleased with his professionalism and results. I believe Mark to be one of the finest criminal defense attorneys in Dallas.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.