Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D & M Airboat Charters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Athens, PA 18810

203 Bridge St, Athens, PA 18810

(607) 725-0799

https://weather.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Brown Cogswell review for D & M Airboat Charters
Heather Brown Cogswell on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 09:30 AM
Awesome experience great guide! Everyone needs to do this!
Barb Ward review for D & M Airboat Charters
Barb Ward on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 10:22 AM
This guy is awesome and I highly recommend this. What a great time with reasonable rates. Thank you so much. we had a great time.
Business Response:

Sorry about the rain lol. However we knew we might get wet. Still you were an awesome and fun group. Thank you

Deb Pisani review for D & M Airboat Charters
Deb Pisani on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 03:04 AM
We had the most fabulous time yesterday, saw many youngster eagles. Dale is the best, he has new head sets that you all can hear him on where to look for the eagles and many more stories. This will be a yearly venture with him or maybe in August. TY Dale, you are awesome.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Amanda Whitten review for D & M Airboat Charters
Amanda Whitten on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 14:38 PM
If your lookng for a wonderful ride here ya go Dale is so friendly amazing sites to see.. we enjoyed this trip so much will be doing this again soon what a way to enjoy a ride a must do.....
Joseph Agnellino review for D & M Airboat Charters
Joseph Agnellino on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 20:51 PM
Great Charter Great Ride Great Captain
Tina Yvonne Dunstan Vaughan review for D & M Airboat Charters
Tina Yvonne Dunstan Vaughan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 16:06 PM
👍 tes we had a great time at riverfest. It was great! Truely exciting going dowb the Sisquahanna River!
Sarah Anthony review for D & M Airboat Charters
Sarah Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 08:01 AM
So much fun! Great ride with a beautiful sight along the way!
Aaron Anthony review for D & M Airboat Charters
Aaron Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 06:41 AM
Great time on the rivers today.. Thank you Dale....
MJ Bennett review for D & M Airboat Charters
MJ Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 04:44 AM
My friends and I had a great time with Dale on his boat! He's an awesome captain and host! We saw a lot of beautiful sights and got some history lessons as well. We'll definitely be back. Thanks, Dale!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.