Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D & L Overhead Door Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
12 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Mentor, OH 44060 United States

6275 Tinman Rd, Unit 85, Mentor, OH 44060 United States

(440) 255-9720

http://dldoorohio.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(77) · Home Services

3529 S Hametown Rd

(330) 825-5000
5.0
(4) · Garage Door Services

7772 Capital Blvd

(330) 467-0390
5.0
(4) · Home Services

8195 Tyler Blvd Ste 2

(440) 344-1201
5.0
(17) · Garage Door Services

2570 Post Rd

(330) 425-3667
5.0
(71) · Home Services

1683 Parkview Dr

(440) 888-9292
5.0
(23) · Garage Door Services

5534 Pearl Rd

(440) 885-5300
About

At D & L Overhead Door Co. we can service, repair, install, and replace any garage door for residential or commercial properties!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
12 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff Dunlop review for D & L Overhead Door Co.
Jeff Dunlop on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:38 AM
PRECISE and FAST service, and on a WEEKEND day! HIGHLY recommend Dave and D&L Overhead Door for any garage door needs!
Frank Geric review for D & L Overhead Door Co.
Frank Geric on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 06:24 AM
Straight shooters! Great service, very fair rates. A pleasure to deal with these folks! They do the job right!
Guest review for D & L Overhead Door Co.
Guest on JudysBook

7 years ago

09/14/2015, 07:46 AM
Quick to take your money - slow to refund any balance 3 weeks later they owe me a balance of $305.00 they will not return calls emails the owner Dave is nice however now he is avoiding calls. Would not do business with Dave at D and L overhead door in mentor Ohio again
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Connie Rapp Jordan review for D & L Overhead Door Co.
Connie Rapp Jordan on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 03:34 AM
Mike M. review for D & L Overhead Door Co.
Mike M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/15/2014, 01:17 AM
Echoing for a few customers of D & L, they are great to work with and always there for answers. I've recommended D&L to neighbors and a few family members, all have raved "A job well done!"
jeffmeyer58 review for D & L Overhead Door Co.
jeffmeyer58 on Superpages

10 years ago

11/01/2012, 02:31 AM
D&L are the best. This is the second time I have dealt with Scott and his technician Chris. These are professional people that I have trusted to allow them entry into my home while I was at work. No doubt the best in their field. Don't hesitate, call them you won't be sorry. Very caring and reasonable.
Jason L. review for D & L Overhead Door Co.
Jason L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/25/2012, 20:12 PM
D & L were the best. I had five estimates for a new door and operator, and they by far, were the most polite, on time, knowledgeable regarding all products, doors and openers. Thoroughly explained everything we needed to know. We highly recommened D & L to anyone in the market for a new door/opener or any service needed. Very satisfied. A++
Sturg23 review for D & L Overhead Door Co.
Sturg23 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 13:55 PM
EXCEPTIONAL – We had many garage door companies to choose from.. and I am glad we chose D&L. David Lonchar (owner) met with us and showed us the best garage door within our budget (with a lifetime warranty). He called us as soon as it came in and scheduled the install the very next day. Chris the installer came on time and installed a door which was higher in quality than I expected. He was very professional and thorough with his work. Once finished, he had me inspect everything and explain what he did. The very next day, I got a call from David to follow up on our experience. You just don't see that anymore ! I would highly recommend this company. Great deal on a high quality product as well as great customer service.
Joey0103 review for D & L Overhead Door Co.
Joey0103 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/24/2011, 12:31 PM
Customer Satisfaction – I'm confused. She cancelled her appt. on the 3rd and rescheduled for the 4th. We never give a 1hour window. She asked us to come @ 11. The 4th came and she called 1st thing and asked us to come right away. We were very understanding of her situation and someone arrived quickly. We did not charge her for the service charge from the day before. Not to mention we helped her carry in her groceries. If so dissatisfied, why would she have us come and install a new opener on Feb. 22? Customer satisfaction is extremely important to our company and would never allow this to go on!! Sincerely, D & L Overhead Door co.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.