Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D & D Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
276 reviews
|Painters|Fremont, CA 94555 United States

3296 Beard Road, Fremont, CA 94555 United States

(510) 797-1666

https://www.dndpaintingusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

1491 Hull Ln

(925) 360-0775
5.0
(1) · Painters

253 Capp St

(415) 431-6653
5.0
(10) · Contractors

2175 Stone Ave # 7

(408) 920-0312
5.0
(1) · Contractors

370 Martin Ave

(650) 306-0270
5.0
(26) · Painters

169 Senter Rd

(855) 272-7700
5.0
(2) · Painters

941 Summerside Dr # C

(408) 930-3562
About

Specialties Residential and Commercial Painting Contractor Since 1987. At D & D Painting, we know that our customer's happiness is the most important factor in any job and we strive to perform work to our customer's exacting standards. D & D Painting is so confident in our work that we offer a 6 year warranty on all paint jobs. Service Areas include, but not limited to: Hayward, Castro Valley, San Leandro, San Lorenzo, Alameda, Oakland, San Ramon, Fremont, Newark, Pleasanton, Concord, Dublin, Alamo, Lafayette, Orinda, Moraga, San Jose, Santa Clara, Campbell, Los Gatos, Saratoga and South San Francisco. We cover the entire Alameda, Contra Costa, Santa Clara counties and parts of San Francisco

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
276 reviews
5192
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jon C. review for D & D Painting
Jon C. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/07/2011, 03:26 AM
The crew did a great job on our house. They also worked hard to keep their working areas clean and in good shape. I would highly recommend these guys!
alyssab86 review for D & D Painting
alyssab86 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/05/2011, 04:48 AM
Excellent job. Very high quality work and god price. Especially impressed with quality and professional approach.
alyssab86 review for D & D Painting
alyssab86 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/05/2011, 03:07 AM
Excellent job. Very high quality work and god price. Especially impressed with quality and professional approach.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Brad L. review for D & D Painting
Brad L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/01/2011, 20:37 PM
Great experience Using this company was such a great experience. All the staff are talented in what they do and the results were beautiful! I was very impressed with everything and thought the whole process went very well.
bradsurfer review for D & D Painting
bradsurfer on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/01/2011, 11:34 AM
Using this company was such a great experience. All the staff are talented in what they do and the results were beautiful! I was very impressed with everything and thought the whole process went very well.
surferbrad73 review for D & D Painting
surferbrad73 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/01/2011, 04:30 AM
Great expereince – Using this company was such a great experience. All the staff are talented in what they do and the results were beautiful! I was very impressed with everything and thought the whole process went very well.
amandacherry23 review for D & D Painting
amandacherry23 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/28/2011, 18:23 PM
Very pleased! – We hired D&D to paint our living room walls and ceiling and also our family room (along with the base board and window sills). My family and I were very pleased with the end result and would definitely recommend D&D in the future.
Amanda C. review for D & D Painting
Amanda C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/28/2011, 03:05 AM
Very pleased We hired D&D to paint our living room walls and ceiling and also our family room (along with the base board and window sills). My family and I were very pleased with the end result and would definitely recommend D&D in the future.
anthony p. review for D & D Painting
anthony p. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/23/2011, 22:57 PM
Great work! D&D did an excellent job with the outside of my house. No complaints here! Great work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.