Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D and R Motor Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
12 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Cumming, GA 30041

4700 Browns Bridge Rd, Cumming, GA 30041

(678) 362-7632

http://webapps.myregisteredsite.com/frozen-redirect.html

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(65) · Automotive

3640

(470) 545-1121

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Automotive

5503

(770) 386-4965

17 people are looking at this business

4.9
(13) · Motorcycle Repair

1574 Franklin Cir

(404) 861-6498

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(256) · Motorcycle Dealers

1581 Cobb Pkwy S

(770) 984-9844
4.9
(161) · Motorcycle Repair

6080 Lanier Islands Pkwy

(678) 367-0092
4.8
(772) · Motorcycle Dealers

11458 Alpharetta Hwy

(678) 497-0818
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
12 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Jordan Munn on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2014, 06:42 AM
Jessica Jordan Munn on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2014, 03:57 AM
John Wilcock on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 07:59 AM
I had the pleasure of dealing with Rachel. Every time that I went to the store, it seemed that no matter what Rachel was doing at the time, she would stop what she was doing to help me. She answered all my questions and goes the extra mile. Customer service was superb!!!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ramon Morelos on Facebook

7 years ago

04/26/2014, 05:38 AM
Jessica Bilbrey on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2014, 06:48 AM
do to poor customer service, i have to caution whomever decides upon using this company to purchase any sort of vehicle. if you would like a full re-count of exactly why i am dissatified, feel free to send me a personal message via facebook. i have NEVER IN MY LIFE experienced a level of frustration as high as when attempting to complete a transaction with this company. i would also recommend to whomever updates this page, or any other page for this company to revise the "hours" as they are not "always open" and certainly are not in the business of being available to provide any assistance to anyone except when it suits their schedule....instead of THE CUSTOMER'S.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim Cruikshank on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 02:25 AM
Shiba Robinson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/28/2013, 16:00 PM
LondonTrenikie Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 07:30 AM
Howard Rose on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 00:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.