Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cypress Station Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
322 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Houston, TX 77450

2320 S Mason Rd, Houston, TX 77450

(281) 391-8944

http://www.cypressstationcarwash.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6735 Theall Rd

(832) 286-0430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2 Northpoint Dr # 400

(281) 820-3838

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Wash

4500 Cypresswood Dr

(281) 516-7628

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

431 Mason Park Blvd

(713) 972-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

19333 Hwy 6

(281) 489-6784

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oil Change Stations

4200 Research Forest Dr

(281) 681-9501

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
322 reviews
5121
  
461
  
324
  
225
  
186
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh T. review for Cypress Station Car Wash
Josh T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 08:29 AM
On January 26, 2015 I drove my 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe to Cypress Station Car Wash and Lube on 2320 S. Mason Road Katy, Texas 77450. I requested a car wash package named Pacific Wash, which consisted of a car wash, interior cleaning, tire shine, wheel cleaning etc. I reached into my console to get my expensive headphones, and closed it back. The attendant told me it would only take 15 minutes for my truck to be completed. I went and paid the cashier and patiently waited. The truck wash took 30 minutes to complete; 15 minutes longer then I was promised. When I was told my truck was ready, I tipped the car wash professional and drove off to get lunch. When I came back to my truck I reached in my center console to put my headphones in the console. I then realized my latch to open my center console was broken. I drove my truck back to the car wash to ask to speak to the manager. Alma Cuevas, the car wash manager, came to my truck without greeting me, and it appeared she had an attitude. I began to tell her I just had my truck washed here about an hour ago and my console is now broken. Alma Cuevas begins to tell me, “We did not clean the inside of your Truck, so I don’t know how that could have happened”. I showed her on my receipt that it says I had interior cleaning done. Alma calls the non-English speaking attendant over to the truck and starts talking to him in Spanish. Alma then tells me he didn't break the console. I then told her it wasn't broken before I got my truck washed, because I opened the console to get my expensive headphones before I gave the keys to the attendant. I asked her for the contact information for the regional manager, but she tells me she cannot give me the regional manager’s contact information. She asked for my phone number and tells me the next time I see the Regional Manager I will give him your number. The next day I found the number to another Cypress Station Car Wash and spoke with the Regional Manager by the name of Steve Russell. Steve Russell begins to tell me that he has the same truck that I have, and the only problem he has had with his truck is that the dash board had a re-call on it because of a crack in it. I am not sure why he was telling me this non-essential information. I told him I want your company to fix my console that was broken while I was getting service done at his car wash. Steve Russell tells me “I’m not taking the liability for your broken console, but if you want to get the console fixed I can give you a free car wash”. I am very disappointed at the poor service, customer service and the outcome I received at Cypress Station Car Wash. I had a simple request, and that was for the Manager to take responsibility for the damage his employees caused to my truck, and to pay to have that damage fixed. I have been a loyal customer, taking all of my vehicles to this car wash for over a year, but I will definitely be taking my business to another car wash.
Respond to negative reviews
Kaysley H. review for Cypress Station Car Wash
Kaysley H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/26/2014, 09:47 AM
My husband, being sweet wanted to take my car to get washed from the inside out. Little did he know, I had a $20 bill sitting storage space next to the cup holders. It was closed since I knew I had money in there. He did not check and sent my car through. He paid right under $40.00 for my car wash and when he got home I went to grab the $20.00 and it was gone. The staff/workers or lack there of stole the $20.00 bill. What happened to honest work? I would save your time and your money. The job they did was the bare minim - my car had streaks, the inside was only half way wiped down. It was just a terrible job and experience and the REAL kicker is... management doesn't care. SAVE YOUR TIME and YOUR MONEY!
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea A. review for Cypress Station Car Wash
Andrea A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 10:13 AM
I had an awful experience. They up sold me into getting my transmission flushed and not only did they damage my car during the routine oil change and air filter change, when I went back to show them that I spent $200 at the mechanic to get if fixed Ricky the General Manager was completely unprofessional, disrespectful and forcefully held the hood of my car open in order to take pictures of the repair! I ended up calling the police. Extremely bad customer service and from reading the other reviews it looks like I'm not the only one who has had damages to their vehicle! I will not be going back and will tell everyone I know to steer clear!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Cypress station carwash&lube of katy review for Cypress Station Car Wash
Cypress station carwash&lube of katy on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 01:42 AM
Alice Y. review for Cypress Station Car Wash
Alice Y. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/29/2012, 06:11 AM
Good consistent service provided. Very good service and follow through.
alicey review for Cypress Station Car Wash
alicey on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/29/2012, 03:06 AM
alicey review for Cypress Station Car Wash
alicey on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/29/2012, 02:31 AM
Good consistent service provided. Very good service and follow through.
jeffg79 review for Cypress Station Car Wash
jeffg79 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2012, 11:11 AM
I'd say service is good overall. Haven't had any major problems. If I notice a problem I bring it to their attention and they take care of it. My wife usually is satisfied with their service.
Jeff G. review for Cypress Station Car Wash
Jeff G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 03:49 AM
I'd say service is good overall. Haven't had any major problems. If I notice a problem I bring it to their attention and they take care of it. My wife usually is satisfied with their service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.