Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cynthia White

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
810 reviews
|Family Practice|Greensboro, NC 27403 United States

3511 W Market St # A, Ste A, Greensboro, NC 27403 United States

(336) 852-3800

https://www.eaglemds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(435) · Family Practice

55 Vilcom Ctr

(919) 929-7990
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1829 E Franklin St

(919) 942-8097
5.0
(571) · Family Practice

1210 New Garden Rd

(336) 294-6190
5.0
(574) · Healthcare

1210 New Garden Rd

(336) 294-6190
5.0
(2) · Doctors

903 Randolph St # 1

(336) 475-7163
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1717 Legion Rd #103

(919) 932-1171
About

Dr. Cynthia White, MD is a family medicine specialist in Greensboro, NC. She graduated from University Of Michigan Medical School and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
810 reviews
5469
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
321 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Frances B Smith review for Cynthia White
Frances B Smith on Wellness

7 years ago

06/20/2016, 13:09 PM
I have never had an unpleasant visit at Eagle at Triad. Dr. White in my opinion is an excellent doctor, along with a few others there that I have seen. I can recall seeing several there, can recall seeing Dr. Reade, Dr. Candace Smith, Dr. Swain all of whom seemed very knowledgeable and I am very satisfied with this excellent Doctors.
Michael H. review for Cynthia White
Michael H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/17/2016, 04:32 AM
Very positive as has always been the case when receiving care from Dr. Swayne as well as the one time I was seen by his colleague, Dr. White (Dec. 2013). Pertinent history updates and exam are performed as well as necessary discussion to determine appropriate treatment.
James B. review for Cynthia White
James B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/17/2016, 04:15 AM
"Dr. David Swayne is an excelent doctor. I have found him to be up to date on everything regarding my needs. He is through, wise and compassionate. He has always helped me with any request that I have made through your excellent e-mail service. He definitely has my best interest in his mind and heart. I count it a great blessing to have him as my primary care physician. James Bullock"
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Stephanie J Gray review for Cynthia White
Stephanie J Gray on Healthgrades

7 years ago

06/15/2016, 10:43 AM
Always have a great experience Dr. White try to help in any way she can with my medicine. Always postive.
M.M review for Cynthia White
M.M on Healthgrades

7 years ago

06/14/2016, 05:50 AM
All staff very attentive and helpful. MD knowledgable,thorough and proactive. There was wait time but not unacceptable length.
.S review for Cynthia White
.S on Wellness

7 years ago

06/13/2016, 11:58 AM
DR. White is easy to talk to,she has a very nice bedside manner, she listens and is very competent in her care and treatment plans. I am very happy to have her as may doctor. the staff makes my visit smooth and easy.
.L review for Cynthia White
.L on Wellness

7 years ago

06/07/2016, 09:58 AM
Annual physical. Not much waiting. I liked it better when bloodwork was taken before the physician visit. Dr. White is a good listener and gives solid advice.
.S review for Cynthia White
.S on Wellness

7 years ago

06/06/2016, 09:59 AM
good visit as usual. Dr White is always interested and attentive to my needs and questions. I feel she is really interested in my health care and well being.
Mary A Rhoades review for Cynthia White
Mary A Rhoades on Healthgrades

7 years ago

06/06/2016, 03:37 AM
Everyone was pleasant and performed their duties in a caring fashion.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.