Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
227 reviews
|Automotive|Lauderhill, FL 33351

4834 N University Dr, Lauderhill, FL 33351

(954) 746-2172

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Yrc Performance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2355 NW 70th Ave #6

(786) 331-7333

1 person is looking at this business

Lococross Sports
5.0
(11) · Motorcycle Dealers

13155 W Okeechobee Rd

(786) 285-7591

2 people are looking at this business

Unique Custome Cycles
5.0
(8) · Motorcycle Dealers

12212 SW 130th St

(305) 232-7441

1 person is looking at this business

K and G Cycles
5.0
(1) · Automotive

31395 SW 193rd Ave

(888) 505-2634
Southeast Cycle
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1810 Hypoluxo Rd #8

(561) 586-0014

1 person is looking at this business

Seven Custom Cycles
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6520 W 20th Ave #4

(305) 558-8881

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are the nation's largest retailer of motorcycle apparel, parts and accessories, serving Off-Road, Adventure, Sport, Cruiser, Touring and Scooter riders, too. From the moment that we opened our first store in Northern California in 1974, Cycle Gear has been about one thing; providing motorcyclists with the gear that they need to better enjoy life on two wheels. That combined with our commitment to providing the best customer service in the industry, has been the cornerstone of our success over the years, and continues to guide us each and every day. With over 145 store locations in 35 states, we're often just around the corner. And if one of our stores is just a bit too far to ride to, we'

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
227 reviews
5155
  
437
  
313
  
24
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews4.4Google
  • 15 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Reyes Hurst on Facebook

a month ago

01/20/2020, 07:06 AM
always a pleasant experience when I go I love the staff they are all so helpful and knowledgeable
Kevin Singh on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 01:23 AM
relocated from Texas to Miami and must say Texas has the best customer service and any issues with any of your items u bought at there locations. so I have a agv helmet I bought and 4 months later after having the first one warranty out and having the same problem with the other cycle gear is refusing to replace the helmet after spending abt 3000 in the past with this company this is how u get service from the Florida locations only so I will never buy a item from this company again as long I am in Florida .
J Andrea Rami on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:38 AM
AMAZING staff
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Freddie Rodriguez-Landrau on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:57 AM
Great selection, service & prices. Quality products - cool place.
Lorri Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:52 AM
Charlie Steeves on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:49 AM
Told me to come in to get a tire changed . Was told no problem just show up at least a hour before they close that they pulled the tire for me. Got there at 530 with my son and was told sorry come back tommorow. I questioned why i was told to come down that it wouldn't be a problem. The employees got rude and defensive even tried to start a fight with me had one of his friends get a little physical bumping his chest against mine.. Its all on camera. I hope corporate investigates. Customer service isnt what it used to be. Lost my business. 0 stars. Wish i didnt spend anything there..I have bought quite a bit..Just to be petty the employee wouldn't sell me the tire . I can install a tire... The employees doing tires were helping there friends who I guess showed up while I was on my way ... I got a tire else where. Installed it myself. I'm back in business no thanks to cycle gear or the employees .IF you have a problem don't be surprised if you get the same treatment.
Respond to negative reviews
Baer Johnathan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 03:57 AM
Freedomriders Ofbroward on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:14 AM
Tim and Steven are awesome!!!!
Javier Montero on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 05:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.