Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cycle Gear

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
315 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77037

10998 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77037

(281) 448-3700

https://www.cyclegear.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000
5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116
About

We are the nation's largest retailer of motorcycle apparel, parts and accessories, serving Off-Road, Adventure, Sport, Cruiser, Touring and Scooter riders, too. From the moment that we opened our first store in Northern California in 1974, Cycle Gear has been about one thing; providing motorcyclists with the gear that they need to better enjoy life on two wheels. That combined with our commitment to providing the best customer service in the industry, has been the cornerstone of our success over the years, and continues to guide us each and every day. With over 135 store locations in 35 states, we're often just around the corner. And if one of our stores is just a bit too far to ride to, we'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
315 reviews
5220
  
447
  
318
  
26
  
120
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregg Donedidit Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:20 AM
Customer service was Impeccable and the product knowledge was astounding. My wife n I really appreciate the help. We work hard for our money and wouldnt spend it amywhere else.Thank you guys again for today!
Yannis Sanz on Foursquare

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:16 AM
Excellent!
Tiffany Skrocki on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 01:14 AM
Top notch merchandise and excellent service! They have earned a repeat customer.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
John Teague on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:01 AM
Went in and thought I was going to spend a lot of money on a helmet. Took my old helmet in because I was having trouble with hearing on the sena which I did not buy from them. Scott waited on me. I wound up up with my original helmet and he adjusted the earpieces and Walla. I could hear it very well. Scott is the man. Observed other employees and all seemed to be very profession and courteous. 5 stars plus for this place.
Anna Hanna on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:12 AM
Jonathon Szymanski on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:11 AM
This store has everything and Scott does a fantastic job - thank you!
Douglas Carson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 01:19 AM
This place is great! Lonnie was the guy I talked to on the phone and when I showed up he was there to greet me pretty much. I explained that I was new to riding and had no clue what to look for. Told him a couple must haves and he set me up. He told me of better (more expensive) products but didn't do the dickhead salesman shit we all know and hate. I have and will be back for all my riding needs....
Zack Sherman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:23 AM
This store was my first negative Cycle Gear experience ever. The store is very small and has a limited selection compared with every other one I have been to. That wasn't the issue though, the issue was rude staff who didn't want to make time to answer questions when I was the only customer in the store. They also acted like I was insane for asking them to call the other stores in the area to see if they had the part I needed and acted as if asking them to do so rather than driving the 45 minutes each way to find out if they did was asking too much of them. I really like Cycle Gear but wouldn't go to this store unless you absolutely had to to finish a project.
Respond to negative reviews
Perch Carroll on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 01:12 AM
This is the place I go for all my riding needs. They have all the best gear and have AMAZING prices compared to other places I've looked. The greenspoint cycle gear team is very knowledgeable and always right there to helped with everything I need. Outstanding customer service everytime. I'll never shop anywhere else for gear or bike parts. Keep up the great work guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.