Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cy-Fair Pet Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
101 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77065

12020 FM 1960, Houston, TX 77065

(281) 955-7200

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(286) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(174) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
4.9
(25) · Veterinarians

6730 Airline Dr

(713) 694-0552

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
101 reviews
569
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.7Google
  • 33 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Bautista on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 07:03 AM
Everyone is real nice, courteous, and very helpful.
Corrie Jackson Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 08:11 AM
Very nice and knowledgeable
Margo Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 12:24 PM
Dr. Vicki Lawrence and her staff saved my dogs life. He was bite by a Brown Recluse spider 🕷. The love and care that was given to Coco was remarkable. My baby gave them a hard time, but it didn't worry them at all. I will never bring my baby no were else. I thank God for Dr. Lawrence and her staff. There is not enough stars to rate them.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Melanie Roselius on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 09:42 AM
Our family has been going to Cy-Fair Pet Clinic for 28 years. Dr. Lawrence and the staff at Cy-Fair Pet Clinic are amazing! They have been with us through the loss of three beloved pets and are still seeing three more. Their professionalism, caring, and expertise just cannot be topped.
Oscar Belgard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 17:22 PM
Been using CV-Fair Pet Clinic for over 20 years. They have managed to keep my guys healthy for a long and happy live. I know the staff, they are caring people that have been working there for years. It's inviting to return everytime to people you know will give the care your pets need.
Ellen R Grotenstein Glass on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 15:02 PM
I have taken my last 2 fur babies here, and the staff is wonderful! We love Doctor Vickie, but the vet techs are great too. We will continue bringing our newest baby here and have recommended them to all our friends with pets.
Gina Wickey Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 04:01 AM
Cypress Lucky Mutt Rescue has been using Cy-Fair Pet Clinic for over 10 years. They are professional and caring and the staff and veterinary care is always top notch for all of our personal and rescues they care for. They take time to discuss any medical prognosis that may be hard to understand in order to help us always make the best decisions for our animals. We appreciate their willingness to work with our rescue in order for the animals without a home to receive the same vet care as the ones that do.
Patty Jean Mefford on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 08:12 AM
They are very nice an good to my baby Harley Quinn
Amy Parnell Mitton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.