Logo White
Watch Demo

Cws Services

Own this business?
4.9
111 reviews
|Contractors|Killeen, TX 76542

8945 Trimmier Rd, Killeen, TX 76542

(254) 616-5990

http://cws-services.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

20304 Dark Tree Cv

(512) 284-6277
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2001 Windy Terrace

(512) 452-2653

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

525 Towne Oaks Dr

(254) 776-5711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

18205 Turning Stream Ln

(512) 990-1110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

2 people are looking at this business

About

For all your HVAC and Electrical needs call us. CWS services is a full service provider of all electrical, heating and A/C needs that services all of the Central Texas Area. CWS is locally veteran owned and operated and takes pride in serving our community with quality services at affordable prices. CWS is a customer focused company that is BBB accredited and one that you can trust with all your HVAC and Electrical needs. #TACLB46127E Electrical #10557 Contractor #22583 Services we provide: Commercial - Residential - Industrial *Repair *Maintenance *Routine scheduled maintenance *New construction *Remodel *New Installation Call us today for all your needs. #TACLB46127E Electrical #10557 Cont

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
111 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlyn Nielsen on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 02:34 AM
Had a problem with my heat not turning off, called CWS services at 8pm and was surprised they answered right away. They were able to come out the next day as I requested. Great to work with and I’ll definitely use them again.
Kohji Bob Kure on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 10:00 AM
Called CWS for AC service from a recommendation and was not disappointed. Kenny did a very thorough and professional job. Had issues with our duct work, found the problem and fixed it. Highly recommend these folks for your AC service.
Shawna Fajkus Cook on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2019, 03:39 AM
Chris and Juan showed up to our business to help with some electrical issues. They did a great job! Very friendly. We will definitely be calling them if needed.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tony S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 08:36 AM
Great job. If you want it done right call them. Jonathan knows what he is doing. Friendly and courteous. I have had other companies for my rentals and wont use anyone else. Thanks CWS
Billy M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 13:22 PM
Let me just say this...I was having some AC trouble my condensate drain was clogged and dripping water in my kitchen and over my back door. I googled for AC services and went with the first recommended company. The best decision I ever could have made. Kenny called me first thing the next morning and explained everything to me. He had to pull my core and clean it which means he had to cut and weld some pieces. This company is very professional. I would recommend to anyone. They are fast and thorough and will let you know what needs attention and how much you will be paying. A+++++++
Pam H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 02:42 AM
Nathan came out on a Saturday to repair our electrical problem - he is very knowledgeable and was very professional. We will definitely recommend to others! Thank you!!
April C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/07/2014, 06:27 AM
My dad who is 83 called me and needed someone to figure out what happen since he had no electricity in his washroom and he heard a pop. I called them first thing in the morning, they had someone go out that morning and get everything checked. He called to let me know what the problem was and got him all fixed. They were very good and will use again.
Rebecca F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/03/2014, 08:27 AM
My AC was malfunctioning this week, and I called my old company to come and take a look. When they couldn't find the problem, they recommended I find an electrician. My sister called CWS Services, and I got a fast response from one of the technicians. Nathan was AMAZINGLY helpful this afternoon. He was able to solve my issue quickly, and gave me some great advice on how to keep my AC unit running more smoothly. I'm going to stay with this company from now on for my AC and electrical needs. I will also be recommending CWS to my friends, co-workers, and classmates. FANTASTIC COMPANY! A++++++ Thank you, Nathan!
Sara J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/29/2014, 06:31 AM
I needed a last minute inspection for a meter to be put in, and Nate was a joy to work with! He was knowledgeable of what we needed, was very fast to respond and complete the call, and even went above and beyond making sure I had a picture of the work (I'm in a different state and couldn't be there personally). Very friendly, and knew the area well. He was fantastic all around. If I ever need electrical work done on the house again, he is the first person I plan to call.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.