Logo White
Watch Demo

Cws Services

Own this business?
4.9
93 reviews
|Contractors|Killeen, TX 76542

8945 Trimmier Rd, Killeen, TX 76542

(254) 616-5990

http://cws-services.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Century A/c Supply
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1700 La Jaita Dr

(512) 528-9675

1 person is looking at this business

Muegge Air
5.0
(43) · Contractors

210 FM107

(254) 223-0604

1 person is looking at this business

Eagle Air Conditioning Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
Autumn Heating & Cooling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2001 Windy Terrace

(512) 452-2653
Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

About

For all your HVAC and Electrical needs call us. CWS services is a full service provider of all electrical, heating and A/C needs that services all of the Central Texas Area. CWS is locally veteran owned and operated and takes pride in serving our community with quality services at affordable prices. CWS is a customer focused company that is BBB accredited and one that you can trust with all your HVAC and Electrical needs. #TACLB46127E Electrical #10557 Contractor #22583 Services we provide: Commercial - Residential - Industrial *Repair *Maintenance *Routine scheduled maintenance *New construction *Remodel *New Installation Call us today for all your needs. #TACLB46127E Electrical #10557 Cont

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
93 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CWS Services on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2019, 01:03 AM
CWS Services is now offering financing of new A/C units! We can help in most all credit situations. Call us for details. 254-616-5990 cws-services.com
CWS Services on Facebook

6 months ago

02/28/2019, 02:22 AM
HEATING, AIR CONDITIONING, AND ELECTRICAL SERVICES. 254-616-5990
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

01/02/2019, 05:43 AM
Check us out for all of your Heating, A/C, and Electrical needs. We are fast, fair and professional! We are licensed, bonded, and insured. We service the Central Texas area. Call us today and "We'll get on it fast!" 254-616-5990
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
CWS Services on Facebook

8 months ago

01/02/2019, 00:21 AM
Check us out for all of your Heating, A/C, and Electrical needs. We are fast, fair and professional! We are licensed, bonded, and insured. We service the Central Texas area. Call us today and "We'll get on it fast!" 254-616-5990
CWS Services on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2018, 00:45 AM
Happy Thanksgiving from your friends at CWS Services! Heating, Air Conditioning, and Electrical Services 254-616-5990
Tony S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/15/2017, 08:36 AM
Great job. If you want it done right call them. Jonathan knows what he is doing. Friendly and courteous. I have had other companies for my rentals and wont use anyone else. Thanks CWS
Billy M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/13/2016, 13:22 PM
Let me just say this...I was having some AC trouble my condensate drain was clogged and dripping water in my kitchen and over my back door. I googled for AC services and went with the first recommended company. The best decision I ever could have made. Kenny called me first thing the next morning and explained everything to me. He had to pull my core and clean it which means he had to cut and weld some pieces. This company is very professional. I would recommend to anyone. They are fast and thorough and will let you know what needs attention and how much you will be paying. A+++++++
Pam H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/21/2015, 02:42 AM
Nathan came out on a Saturday to repair our electrical problem - he is very knowledgeable and was very professional. We will definitely recommend to others! Thank you!!
April C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/07/2014, 06:27 AM
My dad who is 83 called me and needed someone to figure out what happen since he had no electricity in his washroom and he heard a pop. I called them first thing in the morning, they had someone go out that morning and get everything checked. He called to let me know what the problem was and got him all fixed. They were very good and will use again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.