Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CVS Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
39 reviews
|Pharmacy|Annapolis, MD 21401

2601 Riva Rd, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 571-2090

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

1040 Spring St

(301) 608-9292

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Pharmacy

7556 Teague Rd Suite 220

(443) 755-0060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3403 Greenmount Ave

(410) 261-5551

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(9) · Pharmacy

8313 Annapolis Rd

(301) 577-1212

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(22) · Healthcare

1535 Park Ave

(410) 225-0800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
39 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
24
  
18
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Saenz review for CVS Pharmacy
Jimmy Saenz on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 18:00 PM
I stopped going here years back because the service is so freaking bad. My wife goes here. She just got out of surgery and her doctor said the prescription went to CVS on Riva Rd. My wife told me last night it was going to Odenton location. I called Riva to confirm if in fact her prescription is there. I called 6 times and waited about 30 minutes each time. No freaking answer. CVS on Riva Rd sucks so bad. I go there for vitamins and I see long lines of people every time. Corporate should close them down.
Ania Miller review for CVS Pharmacy
Ania Miller on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 07:33 AM
CVS....very disappointed in you and how you run the pharmacy department! This is not the time for Corporate to cut hours and work on skeleton crew...not sure if this is across the board, and as for me, I will be changing pharmacies...shameful to have to stand in line for 45 minutes to get your medications.😤😤😤
Linda White review for CVS Pharmacy
Linda White on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 02:39 AM
This is the WORST pharmacy I have ever had to use!!!! They WILL NOT answer the phone no matter what number you call!!! But the computer will call you at home HUNDREDS of times. But you can’t call the pharmacy'!!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Shirley M Smith review for CVS Pharmacy
Shirley M Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 02:02 AM
Teaching their help to be courteous and polite to their customers.
Ed Semanski review for CVS Pharmacy
Ed Semanski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 02:27 AM
Cvs is a good company to work for I would recommend this company to everyone who wants good service and customer care
Eva Whitley review for CVS Pharmacy
Eva Whitley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 07:22 AM
I guess it's popular with somebody. Always long lines to pick up scripts.
Tor Christensen review for CVS Pharmacy
Tor Christensen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 01:48 AM
I watched Susan, the pharmacy manager, call a customer 'lazy' and threaten to shove a shopping basket... someplace.
Respond to negative reviews
Traci DuPlayee review for CVS Pharmacy
Traci DuPlayee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 03:31 AM
The staff in the pharmacy are the rudest, incompetent asses I've ever encountered. They do not greet, smile nor appreciate the business they get. NEVER again will I step foot in the Riva 24 hour CVS.
Respond to negative reviews
George Zinkgraf review for CVS Pharmacy
George Zinkgraf on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 13:04 PM
Open 24 hours and,prescriptions available for 24hour so also
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.