Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CVS Pharmacy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
7 reviews
|Pharmacy|Boynton Beach, FL 33437

10074 Jog Rd, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

(561) 738-2029

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2309 W Woolbright Rd #4

(561) 336-3281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5820 Stirling Rd

(954) 985-3999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1550 W 84th St

(305) 823-3461

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

9121 N Military Trl #106

(561) 847-4820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Pharmacy

5431 FL-7

(954) 485-4949

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Pharmacy

3535 Galt Ocean Drive

(954) 329-2690
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
7 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews2.8Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette Seguin on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 00:27 AM
I was told my prescription would be ready after 3 pm on Jan 30, 2020. I arrived approximately 3:45 pm and the script was not ready. I had an elderly lady in my car so I could not wait. I returned on Jan 31, 2020 at approx 3:00 pm and again my script was not ready. I waited a brief time and left as I again had an elderly lady waiting in my car. There were long lines at the pharmacy counter dropping off and picking up. I only saw one pharmacist working and it appeared to be 3 tech's. This is the worst service I have ever experienced at any CVS store anywhere. As of 4:30 pm today I have requested my prescription be sent to another pharmacy which is not CVS. I will NEVER use CVS pharmacy again!.
Lucy Pena on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 08:57 AM
Had an unbelievably racist experience recently where the cashier, Lori, proceeded to watch and follow myself and friend, around the store for a few minutes. When confronted, she became aggressive and rude. When I asked to speak with the manager, Jeff, he sided with her immediately and offered nothing, not even an apology nor did he wish to hear what we had to say. If you're a minority, its probably in your best interest to stay away from this location
Respond to negative reviews
Laurie Erin Thom on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2015, 08:06 AM
Somewhat rude employees, not all of them but just a few newly aboard. Exceptional consideration and kind pharmacy. Would let you know that having Mercedes as an employee is the sweetest and hardworking woman that is a thumbs when it comes to kindness-consideration with others.And I continue to shop @ this location, to simply say hello. Four years and counting.
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.