Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cutting Edge Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
81 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fremont, CA 94536 United States

37471 Fremont Blvd, Fremont, CA 94536 United States

(510) 792-6849

http://www.cuttingedgesalon9.webs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

950 S Winchester Blvd

(408) 246-1243
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

75 Washington St

(650) 992-4247
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

1562 Meridian Ave

(408) 377-0911
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

2323 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 263-8787
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

771 Bush St

(415) 964-9449
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
About

Services ranging from Bridal Make Up & Updos, Coppola Keratin smooting system, Men & Womens Hair cuts & Coloring, highlights & Perms, Facial Waxing or threading, Facials, body waxing, ear piercing, deep conding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
81 reviews
566
  
44
  
34
  
23
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shobs Swamy review for Cutting Edge Salon
Shobs Swamy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2018, 04:04 AM
Hanifa did my hair and make up for my wedding. Her work is incredible! I highly recommend her if you want to feel like a princess!
Manisha Bharat review for Cutting Edge Salon
Manisha Bharat on Facebook

7 years ago

06/07/2016, 17:00 PM
Shobs Swamy review for Cutting Edge Salon
Shobs Swamy on Facebook

7 years ago

06/07/2016, 04:01 AM
Words can't express how wonderful you are Hanifa!!! I felt like a princess. Everyone has asked me who did my hair and makeup...you went above and beyond. Thank you for everything!!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Saeed Nawab review for Cutting Edge Salon
Saeed Nawab on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2015, 02:24 AM
Asila Zee Hasheem review for Cutting Edge Salon
Asila Zee Hasheem on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2015, 08:49 AM
Roya HN review for Cutting Edge Salon
Roya HN on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 02:48 AM
Hanifa has magic touch. Her work is excellent. I have seen her do Bridal Hair and Make up on her clients and they all looked gorgeous. She uses quality product and works fast. Once you go to Hanifa- you won't go any where else
Amarpal Deol review for Cutting Edge Salon
Amarpal Deol on Facebook

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 02:40 AM
She is the best.
Gisuo Khan review for Cutting Edge Salon
Gisuo Khan on Facebook

9 years ago

05/04/2014, 02:59 AM
Sasha Kumar review for Cutting Edge Salon
Sasha Kumar on Facebook

9 years ago

04/02/2014, 03:29 AM
I hardly ever get my hair or make up done. Hanifa did my hair and makeup for my mom in laws party. And wow I can truly say she did a wonderful job. I looked and felt like a princess at the party. Everyone gave me so many nice compliments. Hanifa thank you so much for making me look and feel beautiful for the night.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.