Logo White
Watch Demo

Cutting Edge Electric

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Contractors|Santa Clarita, CA 91321

20053 Ave Of The Oaks, Santa Clarita, CA 91321

(661) 433-0184

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Airport Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

508 W Acacia Ave

(310) 322-0802

4 people are looking at this business

Gibbs Electric
5.0
(5) · Contractors

14136 Califa St

(818) 448-8126
Spark Up Electric Company
5.0
(1) · Contractors

362 Park Shadow Ct

(888) 693-2565

1 person is looking at this business

Westside Electrical
5.0
(1) · Contractors

401 Spectrum Cir

(805) 886-0301
Ambient Electric Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

193 Odebolt Dr

(818) 309-7927
Omni Electric
5.0
(9) · Contractors

240 N Adams St

(818) 653-8033

2 people are looking at this business

About

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we canon your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Our mission at Cutting Edge Electric is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! Cutting Edge Electric stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure, and a finished product that will enhance your home fore

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah T. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 02:51 AM
Job well done. Above and beyond the task we asked him to perform. We will hire Eric again in the future.
Eric C. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

10/08/2019, 16:42 PM
Eric was amazing, he?s a really good electrician with a great personality. He?s fast and reliable.
Kenny Balter on Facebook

5 months ago

09/11/2019, 11:54 AM
I've been work with Eric from Cutting Edge Electric for years now and I'll never use anyone else! He's always on time, professional, gets the job done quickly and always at a fair price!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alan Wakefield on Facebook

5 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:47 AM
Eric at CEE is a professional. Very knowledgeable and treats you right. I had him install a 240V 50amp disconnect and GFCI for a spa. Then he came back to do the final connection to the spa. Highly recommended.
Keith K. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:33 AM
Very knowledgeable & arrives prepared with all parts and equipment. I would highly recommend and would use Eric again.
Johnny S. on Home Advisor

6 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:09 AM
It is so refreshing to meet someone who takes pride in their work, is honest and genuine. Eric just installed an EV Wall Charger in my multi unit building. I got quotes from several electricians and finally found an honest electrician. I say this because I was an electrical apprentice when I was a teenager and have a good understanding about what's involved in electrical work and there are quite a few hustlers out there taking advantage of the EV craze happening in SoCal.
Eric at Cutting Edge Electric was by far the most honest, knowledgable, courteous and professional. He was flexible in dealing with my building management and the hiccups we ran into with them and even rescheduled the insta
...  more>>
Tyler Goeckner-Zoeller on Facebook

6 months ago

07/29/2019, 04:02 AM
Eric from CEE has done electric work on my house for the past 7 years. From new service panel, can lights, new circuits, to new construction. He is friendly, prompt and fair, and most importantly good at his work. He recently installed a Nema 14-50 Tesla car charger for me. Highly recommend
Toni W. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

07/03/2019, 05:00 AM
I installed a level-two car charger in the garage and Eric was so knowledgeable about the products. He was on time, worked efficiently and cleanly. He was personable and answered all my questions while installing the unit. The install went smoothly and quickly. I highly recommend Cutting Edge Electric.
Jennifer Stock Sprow on Facebook

10 months ago

03/23/2019, 07:52 AM
The best, most reliable electrician around!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.