Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cut To Size

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Cabinetry|Houston, TX 77338

1715 Humble Place Dr Ste A, Ste a, Houston, TX 77338

(832) 644-8511

https://cut-to-size.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11320 Charles Rd

(713) 849-4400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

625 W 19th St

(281) 249-5098

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

28543 Fm 2978 Rd

(281) 532-5228
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5711 Clarewood Dr # D

(713) 668-5656
5.0
(7) · Cabinetry

910 21st St

(409) 765-7462
5.0
(4) · Contractors

12360 FM1725

(281) 592-5377
About

Located in Humble, Texas CUT TO SIZE is a premier design and manufacturing facility that exists to let you experience the meaning of "TRUE CUSTOM". We do not only produce quality cabinetry that is appealing; our main emphasis is on building functionality around your needs. We pay attention to each and every one of your desires, having your lifestyle in mind, and knowing that you are different from anybody else. This is why, we give you the storage solution you need in the finish you want, for the space you dreamed at a fair price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresita Sissy Laviada review for Cut To Size
Teresita Sissy Laviada on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:05 AM
An awesome place for custom made cabinetry and more, I highly recommend their skilled wood artistry work!
Jhakees Napolitano review for Cut To Size
Jhakees Napolitano on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:24 AM
They did a great job, very responsive, on time and good quality and price. I have received a lot of compliments about the cabinets!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure to work with you guys! I personally love how the bathroom turned out! Thank you so much.😊

Maria Rodriguez Escalante review for Cut To Size
Maria Rodriguez Escalante on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 01:11 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Maria Cristina Manrique-Henning review for Cut To Size
Maria Cristina Manrique-Henning on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 03:46 AM
Excellent quality and service! Always friendly. We are very pleased with Cut to Size. Our cabinets have an intense use. We have enjoyed a great post-sales service after years of buying the cabinets from them, they come to adjust every time we have needed their service. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Manrique-Henning. You and your family have also been a pleasure to work with.

Nathaly Huerta Molinar review for Cut To Size
Nathaly Huerta Molinar on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 03:05 AM
The team at Cut-to-Size were very professional from the moment we first visited their office, throughout the design and installation process. The final product is a very functional kitchen that is also modern and beautiful. Their dedication and experience shows in the quality of their products. Thank you !
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Molinar. Your Kitchen and Pantry turned out so gorgeous! Thank you for trusting us, and for being such nice hosts to our crew!

Karem Botini review for Cut To Size
Karem Botini on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 03:01 AM
Cut to size is a great family company. I recommend their work. Amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Botini! Your remodeling projects have been our biggest challenges, but at the same time our best Master Pieces! Thank you for letting us be in charge of them.

Franklin Martinez review for Cut To Size
Franklin Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:43 AM
They are Unique in what they do!! Amazing customer service, and amazing products, they have been attentive to any custom project I have requested them always exceeding my expectations!!! very affordable and capable to adapt to my budget needs Cut- to - Size is the best option I have found in years!!! Keep working hard you are the best guys!!!
Business Response:

Mr. Martinez, it is so difficult to exceed your expectations, that this is the best compliment ever! We love each and every one of the projects we have worked with you. Thank you for trusting us!

Lilo Ramirez review for Cut To Size
Lilo Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 17:00 PM
Giovanni Gentile review for Cut To Size
Giovanni Gentile on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 02:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.