Logo White
Watch Demo

Cut & Grind Tree Care

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Consumer Services|Omaha, NE 68116

16626 Miami St, Omaha, NE 68116

(402) 714-9182

http://www.cutandgrindtreecare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Tree Trimming Stump Grinding Snow Removal Tree Removal Mulching Yard Clean Up Storm Damage History Established in 2006. Brett started this business 6 years ago after working in the tree business for 10 years. Meet the Manager Lindsey B. Manager Over 15 years experience as an administrative assistant

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathleen Lane on Facebook

    2 months ago

    05/20/2020, 01:07 AM
    Cut and Grind removed two trees this spring. They were very efficient, arrived on time and the area was cleaned up. They are very nice to work with. I would highly recommend them.
    Toni Van Horn on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/16/2020, 04:07 AM
    He has quite the crew. I enjoyed watching. They are all hard workers. It was fascinating to see them figure out how and where to cut and tie off; orchestrating each move. Which could come straight down, which needed to swing and what direction. They are true professionals of their craft. Thank you for taking such good care of us and in such a timely manner. Toni
    Laura Hensley on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/01/2020, 01:12 AM
    I have used Cut & Grind several times around the yard, and they have good pricing and do a great job cleaning up my yard. I have had them remove trees, grind stumps, clean out beds and reshape the yews and bushes.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Nationwide Transportation on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/26/2020, 02:41 AM
    Cut and Grind completed a thorough and timely removal of many trees lining our commercial property. Within under a week they removed more than 20 trees. Very tidy cleanup during and upon job completion. The most competitive pricing in the area. Highly recommend.
    Kendra Sayler on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/23/2020, 06:44 AM
    We’ve used Cut and Grind several times now. The experience has been great each time...from the quoting process to booking service to the service itself. We highly recommend Cut and Grind!
    Rebecca Harris Reiss on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/23/2020, 02:44 AM
    Cut and grind did an excellent job removing one entire maple tree, including the stump, and trimming the canopy of another large maple. They were on time and cleaned up thoroughly when the job was done - and the bid was very competitive. Highly recommend!
    Claire Marie on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/14/2020, 16:21 PM
    Monica Crosby on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/28/2019, 05:41 AM
    Cut & Grind's crew trimmed up three of my trees and removed two large ones. The place looks amazing now. I'm glad I shopped around and went with Cut & Grind. They were fast, clean, and reasonable. Thanks again!
    Michelle Renee Molczyk on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/18/2019, 06:51 AM
    Needed a tree company for an emergency tree removal . Came home to a huge tree branch laying on top of the power lines. Called them they came out that night , made all the necessary calls to get the job done . They were out the very next morning took care of the tree . They noticed a few smaller things that needed to be done and they took care of that too. They are professional , affordable and very easy to work with. Thank you !!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.