Logo White
Watch Demo

Cut & Grind Tree Care

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Consumer Services|Omaha, Nebraska 68116

16626 Miami St, Omaha, Nebraska 68116

(402) 714-9182

http://www.cutandgrindtreecare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

In Syts Landscaping
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

11848 Angus Cir

(248) 729-6658
Eclipse Landscapes
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3871 900 W

(801) 476-1230
C & J Lawn and Home Services
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

613 S Birdsey St

(920) 602-1717

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Lawn Services
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4427 Valley Dr NW

(507) 884-9638
Bob's Snow Plow INC
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2617 Union Ave SE

(616) 464-1154
Sno-rake By Shuttsco
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3289 Mustang Dr

(352) 799-1967

About

Specialties Tree Trimming Stump Grinding Snow Removal Tree Removal Mulching Yard Clean Up Storm Damage History Established in 2006. Brett started this business 6 years ago after working in the tree business for 10 years. Meet the Manager Lindsey B. Manager Over 15 years experience as an administrative assistant

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jan Burch Nelson on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/15/2019, 11:33 AM
    Brett gave us a reasonable estimate to remove our river birch and trim out autumn blaze maple. The crew was able to come do the work the following week, so that was awesome given that about a third of the tree had broken and was laying on the lawn. The crew worked safely, yet diligently and cleaned the leaves and twigs and limbs away. The trimming on the Maple gave it a lot of breathing room, and it looks great! Highly recommend Cut & Grind!
    Christine Jenkins on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/02/2019, 02:17 AM
    I highly recommend their services. We have six giant trees (two ash trees and four maple trees). They were able to come out and give an estimate the next day after I requested it online. Their competition couldn’t get me an estimate for two weeks! Lindsey was amazing at communicating and scheduling with me. They did an amazing job. I am beyond thrilled with their work.
    Robert DeMey on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/05/2019, 04:08 AM
    Amazing company to work with. Communication was great, along with an outstanding job done. They are very skilled, no damage to fence and they even moved some items out of the way so they wouldnt be damaged by my now former large tree. Couldn't believe how well they cleaned up the yard after they were done. Highly recommend
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Lisa Jourdan on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/25/2019, 07:17 AM
    The whole crew is awesome!! They cut down 2 of trees and grinded out the stumps! We are so please with the work they did and highly recommend them!
    Michelle Foss on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/10/2019, 00:02 AM
    Brett and his crew did an excellent job removing two large ash trees in my front yard. Scheduling was easy, and they were very communicative through the whole process. They left the yard clean. I will be using them again!
    Dora Pepin Munson on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/04/2019, 08:12 AM
    Professional workers, and good prices. Thanks for doing the yard work for me!
    Janie Sundberg on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/04/2019, 00:44 AM
    Cut and Grind tree care is great service with reasonable prices.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Janie Sundberg!

    Catherine Fuxa Welniak on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/15/2018, 04:50 AM
    I would highly recommend this company. From start to finish they worked at a fast pace, were careful not to damage our property, and kept everything cleaned up as they worked. The job was done in a very timely manner according to our wishes and they were even able to do additional work that we requested. Brett and his team are very easy to work with and do all that is possible to satisfy the customer at a very reasonable price.
    Claire Kennedy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/03/2018, 06:41 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.