Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Customn Adventures Guide Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Resorts|Beaver, AR 72631 United States

590 Co Rd 214, Beaver, AR 72631 United States

(479) 253-5048

http://beaverguideservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
540
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kent Calvert review for Customn Adventures Guide Service
Kent Calvert on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 07:24 AM
Gene was fantastic! I had my 87 year old father there for a trip and he was very accommodating. Worked with us to get him into and out of the boat. On top of that, he put us on the fish right away and we had a great morning. 100% recommended!
Nic Denney review for Customn Adventures Guide Service
Nic Denney on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 03:53 AM
Had a great time on the White River with my wife Karla and our guide Gene. Limit of trout could have been had in less then an hour, if we wanted.
Jacqueline Fontenot Butler review for Customn Adventures Guide Service
Jacqueline Fontenot Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2018, 10:47 AM
My husband and I caught lots of fish and had a great time!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Neal Fenn review for Customn Adventures Guide Service
Neal Fenn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2018, 08:00 AM
Cheyenne Bannan review for Customn Adventures Guide Service
Cheyenne Bannan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 14:59 PM
Hacken Wolfinbarger review for Customn Adventures Guide Service
Hacken Wolfinbarger on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2017, 08:52 AM
Steve Glazner review for Customn Adventures Guide Service
Steve Glazner on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2017, 02:44 AM
I want to say thanks to Gene for a fantastic fishing trip my kids and I will never forget!! Mary helped me schedule our trip and find lodging. You could tell she was more concerned with helping me then just scheduling another trip. She suggested we wait and go night fishing. Our trip was great, lots of BIG fish with a 33 pound trophy! Gene and Mary are great folks! I highly recommend them!!
Renee Loftin Wiley review for Customn Adventures Guide Service
Renee Loftin Wiley on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 15:12 PM
Mark Murphy review for Customn Adventures Guide Service
Mark Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 15:45 PM
Sorry I took so long to post, Gene & Mary thank you for the memories we had an excellent time. Gene put us on fish fast, our time was very productive and FUN. I am sorry to tell you that brother Keith had a heart attack upon arriving home after carrying ice chest up the stairs. Keith passed away on Aug 10th . We were very fortunate to be together catching big quality fish with you. Thanks again.
Business Response:

Sorry to hear about Keith, I am glad our time on the trip was good. God bless

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.