Logo White
Watch Demo

Custom Vinyl Products LLC

Own this business?
4.6
21 reviews
|Home Services|Newport News, VA 23603

260 Enterprise Dr, Newport News, VA 23603

(757) 887-3194

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Pro Window Inc
4.8
(8) · Home Services

1604 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 422-8242

3 people are looking at this business

About

Custom Vinyl Products LLC is a full-service window contractor specializing in replacement window and door installations for residents all throughout the Hampton Roads, VA. Contact us today to schedule a free in home estimate!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
21 reviews
515
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.4Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Holliman on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 00:58 AM
I am delighted with the quality of my new sliding glass patio door from Custom Vinyl Products! The door is solid, constructed beautifully, and fits the space in my home perfectly. It does a great job at eliminating drafts, and I’ve already noticed how much warmer the room is than it was before. It was great working with Barry Taylor, who has a tremendous amount of expertise and was so helpful in advising me on the best door for my needs. I also was very pleased with the delivery service — DJ did a great job bringing the door to my house and making sure it was safely set up where I wanted it. I was impressed with his professionalism and courtesy. The entire process of purchasing a door from C...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you, Sherry! We appreciate your business and are so glad you love your new door.

Tammy Hunt Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 06:50 AM
Thank you to Custom Vinyl Products Windows and Doors for exceeding the expectation to replace several windows in my buyer client's new home. Excellent service, prompt delivery and the quality is outstanding. I will be referring many more of my clients that are purchasing or selling their homes to you. Tammy Johnson, Realtor. Coach House Realty, Licensed in the State of Virginia.
Thomas Russo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 06:13 AM
Barry Taylor and his team are excellent. They have been precise with measurements, clean and neat and very respectful. The product they are providing is fantastic. I researched and looked at a lot of windows for my house, starting with the major brands. No one came close to the attention to detail in product and customer service, as CVP! Why did I wait so long, I love the windows!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Thomas. It was a pleasure to work with you!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Min Hinton Huff on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 11:27 AM
Excellent company story, the quality products actually made right here in Hampton Roads, VA...gotta love it.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Mr. Huff. We appreciate it!

Linwood Harris Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2016, 01:03 AM
The best Windows for new or replacement! ! Fast turnaround time!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Linwood!

Jeffrey Webster on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 00:34 AM
I bought my windows for my house 10 years ago, this summer had two get condesation in them. Took windows to factory for sizing, within a few days had my glass was in took my windows to them in the morning and that afternoon they were ready. The poeple there were nice and there was no charge I will repete no charge. you don't find many poeple who will stand behind thier product like that anymore. Thanks CVP.
Business Response:

Thank you, Jeffrey. It was a pleasure working with you!

Jason Mathis on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2013, 13:22 PM
Nizar Nugraha on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2013, 05:00 AM
Good like product
Sandra Lawrence Debraux on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2013, 07:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.