Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Framing Depot LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Consumer Services|West Hartford, CT 06110

485 New Park Ave, Ste 3, West Hartford, CT 06110

(860) 236-0800

https://www.janowcustomframing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

452 Twin Lakes Rd

(800) 486-5546
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

5 Paul St

(800) 899-0303

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

328 State St

(203) 248-0422

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services
5.0
(3) · Laundry Services

476 Burnett Rd

(413) 592-5400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1581 E Main St

(203) 753-1550
About

Custom Framing Depot is not a franchise, not a chain. It's a family trade that began here in Hartford over 40 years ago. There's a lot of trust you give a framer when you hand them your artwork. We have a lifetime of experience handling one-of-a-kind artwork, prints, rare documents, family heirlooms, memorabilia and other projects. Whether this is your first custom framing project, or one of many, you'll notice how our extensive knowledge of framing makes for an enjoyable experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GV Basbas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 17:07 PM
I appreciate so much how Marvin and Laurel showed me the color possibilities for my framing project. The project turned out to be fantastic! Thank you Custom Framing Depot!
Kim Green on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 12:36 PM
Laurel and Marvin have done beautiful work helping to restore our Leroy Neuman painting. Can't wait to see my daughter's college diploma framed, too!
Eustace Lovejoy III on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 10:19 AM
Absolutely fabulous work and people. Incredibly knowledgeable about their craft. Exceedingly accommodating. Highly, HIGHLY recommend.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Phoenix Young Ronan on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2013, 06:17 AM
Marvin, Laurel, and everyone at Custom Framing are wonderful! I have brought several pieces to them and everything looks perfect and they always have great suggestions. Highly recommend them to anyone!
Sadie Chasse on Facebook

8 years ago

05/15/2013, 12:07 PM
Linda G. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/22/2013, 04:11 AM
Marvin Janow, the owner of Custom Framing, has always been such a pleasure to deal with. His work is top notch, completed on time, and his pricing is always very fair. I would not use any other framer in the area. and he always is so upbeat. and that for me is a big plus when dealing with a supplier.
gfagan72 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/19/2007, 05:27 AM
big sellections to choose from
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.