Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Decking Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Bradenton, FL 34208

3009 21st St E, Bradenton, FL 34208

(941) 920-1227

http://concretedeckdesigns.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

705 E Alsobrook St

(813) 752-8811

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

6015 21st St E

(941) 755-3162

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Masonry/Concrete

1704 Curry Rd

(813) 949-0121
5.0
(2) · Construction

415 E Venice Ave

(941) 488-3999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Construction

960 Harbor Lake Ct

(727) 725-1666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Construction

11317 N 52nd St

(813) 899-4284

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in all aspects of concrete resurfacing and design.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginger S. review for Custom Decking Design
Ginger S. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

09/24/2021, 12:05 PM
FIRST CLASS for certain. It is indeed a pleasure for us to highly recommend Custom Deck Design, owner Nelson Molina, his family and co-workers. Expertise, professionalism and great customer satisfaction is among their goals and they definitely achieve each and every one. It is so refreshing for us to find this first class family and company. Thank you to everyone at Custom Deck Design!
Teri H. review for Custom Decking Design
Teri H. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

04/23/2021, 01:47 AM
OUSTANDING WORK, PROFESSIONAL,COURTEOUS, VALUE PRICED! We had accent tiles around the pavers/pool/patio areas. They removed all the tiles, levelled all surfaces, added a textured finish with a beautiful design and finished with our chosen color. The patios and former tile areas now look brand new with the finish they applied. Everything was finished in less than 4 days! Plus, they replaced 4 tiles in our screened-in porch. They will be doing our front porch on Monday; removing all tiles and doing another special textured finish - with more work to follow! We couldn't be happier!! Thank you Nelson and your professional team. WE VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Steven M. review for Custom Decking Design
Steven M. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

03/25/2021, 13:18 PM
Nelson did a wonderful job in fixing up my driveway, pool deck and walk ways. They look brand new. He did the work quickly and very professionally. I would not hesitate in using him again. Highly recommend.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jim G. review for Custom Decking Design
Jim G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:22 AM
Just had Nelson paint my home. He did an outstanding job and was very professional. His work is excellent and I am very pleased to recommend him to any and all who need his services. I have also used him in the past to do my driveway. His services are again, excellent.
Nadine S. review for Custom Decking Design
Nadine S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 01:23 AM
I hired this company because of the excellent reviews about Nelson and his work. He did not disappoint. He was very prompt, professional, knowledgeable and definitely takes pride in his work. I will definitely be calling him again for my pool deck and driveway. He cares about his customers
Tom K. review for Custom Decking Design
Tom K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:03 AM
Nelson is one of the most professional contractors I have had the pleasure of employing. His prices are reasonable, he is timely and completes the work to the customer's satisfaction before leaving. I would, and have, highly recommended him to neighbors. Thomas Kennedy Venice, FL
Cj E. review for Custom Decking Design
Cj E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:17 AM
Nelson Molina is fair, reliable, and extremely efficient. He strives to satisfy my personal needs. He completed my garage, removed popcorn ceiling, painted PLUS did my driveway, walkways, and front patio. His work is superior and NO MORE ugly cracks, and chipping concrete. Extremely satisfied and reasonable costs.
Judy H. review for Custom Decking Design
Judy H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 01:14 AM
Nelson did a wonderful job on my deck. He's reliable, trustworthy and works hard to please the fussiet customers like me! Don't pass up the opportunity to work with a real pro!
Robert W. review for Custom Decking Design
Robert W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 00:13 AM
I have had thousands of dollars in work done. Just did a lot more work. My place looks great. They are professional and show up ON TIME. Work done quickly. Happy people, not negative. Quality of work is over the top. They are very neat too! They also do drywall and paint work. Help out when others let you down. I always call them FIRST, on any work I want done. Great Job Nelson! Robert Williams
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.