Logo White
Watch Demo

Custom Cabinet Refacing

Claimed
5.0
46 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

475 Filbert St, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

(650) 440-0508

http://www.ccrefacing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3200 A Danville Blvd #202

(925) 855-0540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Consumer Goods

864 San Antonio Rd

(650) 843-0901

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Kitchen Supplies

2766 Camino Diablo

(925) 933-2245

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Kitchen Supplies

3660 B Pacheco Blvd

(925) 228-6100
5.0
(3) · Kitchen Supplies

140 Bliss Ave

(925) 726-9610

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Consumer Goods

6624 Telegraph Ave

(510) 843-3600
About

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Monterey, Napa, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano & Sonoma Counties. We specialize in custom solid wood & thermofoil cabinet refacing. We have many door styles, wood species, finish colors & options available including cabinet modifications, new cabinets, crown molding, soft-closing hardware, dovetail drawer boxes, hidden hinges, roll-out shelves, lazy susan's, glass doors and a lot more. References available. Free estimates.... Please e-mail us photos, of your cabinets, to ccrefacing @ ccrefacing.com, & we will reply back with a ballpark quote, and/or call us to schedule an in-home estimate. PLEASE NOTE: Yelp deletes

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Jeffrey-Drottz on Facebook

2 months ago

07/27/2020, 19:58 PM
WOW! What a beautiful job Dave & his team did on our kitchen upgrade. They were timely, professional, friendly, and easy to work with. Due to Covid delays, they were very conscious with every step during set-up and while working in our house. The finish is so beautiful on paint, people think we replaced our entire cabinetry. Dave guided us to little touches to bring the look to a more updated finish, closing in spacing, extending sizes of doors, etc. We will use him again when we have the opportunity for another project.
Robin Phillips Buccheri on Facebook

5 months ago

04/19/2020, 08:56 AM
Dave is amazing and gets 5 stars from me. I called him and he made the process easy for me. He showed up on time and sent me an a very reasonable estimate, answered all my questions, and installed all my new cabinet doors in one day. They are beautiful and it looks like a new kitchen. His measurements were perfect. I will highly recommend him to all of my friends
Pat McGauley on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2020, 13:08 PM
Dave at Custom Cabinet Refacing does great work and I rate him at 5 Stars. He does all his own installations so there's no passing the buck with him and, as one man shop, his pricing is more than reasonable. He's meticulous, punctual, and very knowledgeable about his craft. Our kitchen now looks and functions like brand new construction even though all we did was replace the doors and drawers with pullouts and soft-close glides and hinges. Everything was perfectly aligned and functioning properly on the first day. We highly recommend Dave for any custom refacing job for any kitchen or bathroom.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dyann Haugh Crittenden on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:11 AM
We are absolutely thrilled with the job Dave did in our kitchen! We still have the original cabinets from 1971, and Dave transformed the whole kitchen with beautiful new soft-close doors and drawers. He also installed pull-out shelves in our pantry, removed a built-in cutting board that we never used, and turned two very small drawers into one large cutlery drawer. Even though our old cabinets aren't completely square, Dave somehow managed to hang all of the cabinet doors perfectly. After getting sky-high quotes from a number of other companies, we had almost given up on refacing our cabinets. Then we found Dave. He really does incredible work at an incredibly reasonable price. I feel like we hit the jackpot. Very highly recommended!
Jackie Cimento on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 16:00 PM
Nena Obatala on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:09 AM
Dave put new doors on our kitchen cabinets - helped upgrade the look, freshioned it up for a reasonable price. Kept his appointments, always professional and his workmanship is excellent! I highly recommend CCR!
Misha Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:21 AM
Dave is the bomb, he made our kitchen beautiful, and he was the most affordable option I could find. So nice to have a quality kitchen!
Renata Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 03:12 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dave. He answered my email right away, was on time for the measurement and install appointments. He walked me through the choice of refacing options. I didn't want to replace all of our drawers/doors, as only some were damaged. Dave did a fabulous job and my kitchen looks amazing. The new product matches the old completely. If I could give 10 stars I would and I wish I could post a picture! Also, the price is very reasonable. We had a custom cabinet maker do our original kitchen which was very costly. This was a great way to freshen things up without a total kitchen remodel. Dave was great with communication all of the way through.
Joan Helgeson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 00:58 AM
Dave was very professional and efficient and refaced our kitchen with a beautiful and quality product. He communicated well with us and gave us a quote in a timely manner. I would recommend him to anyone! The Best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.