Logo White
Watch Demo

Custom Cabinet Refacing

Claimed
5.0
35 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

475 Filbert St, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

(650) 440-0508

http://www.ccrefacing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

European Cabinets & Design Studios
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

864 San Antonio Rd

(650) 843-0901
Westwind Builders and Electric, Inc.
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

3200 A Danville Blvd #202

(925) 855-0540

2 people are looking at this business

Msk Design Build
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

37 Quail Ct Suite 200

(925) 944-0153

2 people are looking at this business

Urban Home Design Inc.
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1927 Hartog Dr

(408) 573-1880

2 people are looking at this business

Custom Kitchens By John Wilkins
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

6624 Telegraph Ave

(510) 843-3600

3 people are looking at this business

American Kitchen Company
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

2045 Mount Diablo St #203

(925) 265-6750

About

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Monterey, Napa, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano & Sonoma Counties. We specialize in custom solid wood & thermofoil cabinet refacing. We have many door styles, wood species, finish colors & options available including cabinet modifications, new cabinets, crown molding, soft-closing hardware, dovetail drawer boxes, hidden hinges, roll-out shelves, lazy susan's, glass doors and a lot more. References available. Free estimates.... Please e-mail us photos, of your cabinets, to ccrefacing @ ccrefacing.com, & we will reply back with a ballpark quote, and/or call us to schedule an in-home estimate. PLEASE NOTE: Yelp deletes

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dyann Haugh Crittenden on Facebook

10 months ago

11/10/2018, 00:11 AM
We are absolutely thrilled with the job Dave did in our kitchen! We still have the original cabinets from 1971, and Dave transformed the whole kitchen with beautiful new soft-close doors and drawers. He also installed pull-out shelves in our pantry, removed a built-in cutting board that we never used, and turned two very small drawers into one large cutlery drawer. Even though our old cabinets aren't completely square, Dave somehow managed to hang all of the cabinet doors perfectly. After getting sky-high quotes from a number of other companies, we had almost given up on refacing our cabinets. Then we found Dave. He really does incredible work at an incredibly reasonable price. I feel like w...  more>>
Jackie Cimento on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 02:03 AM
So happy! I LOVE MY REFRONTED CABS! Dave Furtado just replaced all the cabinet doors, drawer boxes, drawer fronts, handles and baseboards in our kitchen. Dave was very professional providing a contract with the scope of the project, asking for a partial down payment and meeting the timeframe he had projected 1-2 weeks to get the doors and 2 days to complete the install! He responded quickly to my questions and even provided aesthetic advice when I needed it, as well as a recommendation for a pullout pantry and references for other kitchen organization items to make one of my cabinets more functional. Dave definitely takes pride in doing good work. He left the kitchen clean afterwards AND he ...  more>>
Nena Obatala on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:09 AM
Dave put new doors on our kitchen cabinets - helped upgrade the look, freshioned it up for a reasonable price. Kept his appointments, always professional and his workmanship is excellent! I highly recommend CCR!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Misha Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:21 AM
Dave is the bomb, he made our kitchen beautiful, and he was the most affordable option I could find. So nice to have a quality kitchen!
Renata Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2017, 03:12 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dave. He answered my email right away, was on time for the measurement and install appointments. He walked me through the choice of refacing options. I didn't want to replace all of our drawers/doors, as only some were damaged. Dave did a fabulous job and my kitchen looks amazing. The new product matches the old completely. If I could give 10 stars I would and I wish I could post a picture! Also, the price is very reasonable. We had a custom cabinet maker do our original kitchen which was very costly. This was a great way to freshen things up without a total kitchen remodel. Dave was great with communication all of the way through.
Joan Helgeson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 00:58 AM
Dave was very professional and efficient and refaced our kitchen with a beautiful and quality product. He communicated well with us and gave us a quote in a timely manner. I would recommend him to anyone!
The Best!
C S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/30/2012, 03:15 AM
Quality Custom Cabinet Refacing
Custom Cabinet Refacing owner, Dave Furtado, is reliable and his work is outstanding. He refaced our kitchen cabinets. When you have CCR do your job you get Dave and he??s great to work with; He arrives when he says he is going to arrive and the job site was always left clean. We are planning to have him do work for us in the future, I wouldn??t consider anyone else. You can hire him with total confidence. He uses quality materials delivers quality workmanship and at a very fair price. CS ?? Corte Madera
G Scott O. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/24/2012, 01:59 AM
Very Happy!
Dave was very responsive, respectful of our home, kept his commitments, and the quality of his work is very good. His price was significantly less than Home Depot's cabinet refacing and the options available in terms of wood, color, style, etc were almost unlimited. He's not a chatty, talkative guy, but don't be put off. He was patient with us in making our decisions, receptive to last minute requests, and finished early. We are very happy with the result and you could never tell they aren't brand new cabinets.
James G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/25/2009, 02:06 AM
I'm very happy with my new cabinets.
I hired Custom Cabinet Refacing to reface my cabinets. The cabinets turned out looking much nicer than I expected.
I plan on having them reface my bathroom vanities when I'm ready to start that phase of my remodel.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.