Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Body Shops|Green, OH 44720

7726 Whipple Ave NW, Green, OH 44720

(330) 354-6554

https://customab.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1455 E 357th St

(440) 520-2109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

5350 W 137th St

(216) 563-1017
5.0
(9) · Body Shops

30 Industry Dr

(440) 786-9797
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

11 Belgrade Ave

(330) 759-2014

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2613 Scranton Rd

(216) 556-1222
5.0
(216) · Automotive

11000 Royalton Rd

(440) 227-5648

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Please Contact Us For More Information History Established in 1961. Custom Auto Body Inc opened it doors in 1961 and is still family owned and operated. Ron Tietze opened Custom Auto Body to offer high quality repairs at a fair price along with great customer service. Our dedication to these principles have made us one of the areas premium body repair facilities. Meet the Business Owner Lance R. Business Owner I have been with Custom Auto Body for over 40 years. I am the General manager and i am a accredited automotive manger (AAM) . I am a ASE automotive master tech. I have experience in every position within the body shop industry. I am a car guy at heart and enjoy coming to wo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey M McMahan review for Custom Auto Body
Jeffrey M McMahan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 10:02 AM
I've used a few auto body repair places over the years and these guys are by far the best.
Tracy Gelal review for Custom Auto Body
Tracy Gelal on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 06:16 AM
Wouldn't go anywhere else to have work done. Quality work and a great staff!
Julie Beck Fonte review for Custom Auto Body
Julie Beck Fonte on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 06:46 AM
I went to pick up my license plates (and other things); shop had just closed and instead of sending me away and telling me to come back tomorrow, he reopened the shop, turned off the alarm and took care of me. What a nice man and great company. Thankyou!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tara Gross Huber review for Custom Auto Body
Tara Gross Huber on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:52 AM
From start to finish.... best service bar none!!!! Thanks guys!
Jeff Umlauf review for Custom Auto Body
Jeff Umlauf on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 08:29 AM
Whether the front desk, Tim, or Randy - we received excellent service on a recent repair. And more importantly the work done was high quality and precise. Randy in particular took all of our questions and answered them, as well as calling us periodically with updates. We highly recommend Custom AB!
Rick N Cindy Hansen review for Custom Auto Body
Rick N Cindy Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 02:46 AM
Very friendly and professional. Reasonable quote and superior work. Bruce was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend
Mackenna Marks review for Custom Auto Body
Mackenna Marks on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 05:34 AM
They did an amazing job. The paint color was difficult to match, but it came back looking fantastic. I'm very impressed with this company and their services. Highly recommend!
James Reed review for Custom Auto Body
James Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 02:47 AM
Fantastic job start to finish! Alex provides amazing customer service! Highly recommend!
Shelby Smyth review for Custom Auto Body
Shelby Smyth on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 02:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.