Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curves

Claimed
4.8
41 reviews
|Health & Medical|Savannah, GA 31406

7720 Waters Ave, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 355-5562

https://www.curves.com/about/why-curves

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

115 Charlotte Dr Ste A

(912) 376-0276
4.8
(19) · Health & Medical

12419 White Bluff Rd

(912) 925-9541
4.8
(32) · Healthcare

452 Browns Cove Rd

(843) 645-9191
About

Curves is a facility specially designed for women featuring a complete 30 minute workout that is fun, fast, and safe.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
532
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thelma Hill on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 20:59 PM
The Trainers are very personable, the Ladies are Very friendly makes it a Happy place to work out I don’t feel uncomfortable working out cause it’s for Ladies Only ❗️ No men staring at You. Let Me get my figure together then you can check Me out 🙌🏽👍🏽👋🏽💜. Thank Lisa Messing , Angie, and Ms. Dianne 🥰
Francine Walter Knox on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 02:12 AM
Got up this morning feeling a little blah - little energy and not a great attitude. Went to Curves for my 30 minute workout. Walked out with pep in my step and a much better attitude to face the day. Thanks, Curves!
Trudy Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 22:13 PM
Great ladies, great times!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Deborah Porter Glenn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:01 AM
This is my favorite happy healthy place in Savannah 💖
Lisa Narcisse on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:06 AM
It was soooo good to get back to my workouts at Curves. I owned a Curves I South Florida and ever since I sold it (2008) I have not truly worked out. I was on such a high when I left there today! 30 minutes and you get everything - Cardio & Strength Training!!!
Diane G. Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:15 AM
I’ve been back two weeks now and it’s great! The best coaches and clients. It’s more like family ���
Suzanne Fischer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:23 AM
Love curves lots of help! Great hours beautiful place
Dee Docoteau on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 01:13 AM
I loved Val. Her coaching style was wonderful and fun. The facility is very lovely. And the other Curves girls were very funny and friendly.the welcome we received was above my expectations! Loved it
Diane Brown Douse on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.