Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curves

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
18 reviews
|Health & Medical|Brigham City, UT 84302

862 S Main St, # 6, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 723-0855

https://www.curves.com/about/why-curves

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(118) · Healthcare

2107 W 1700 S

(801) 825-0191
About

History Established in 2000. Curves of Brigham City/Perry started in a room in the Bowling alley October.9.2000 then moved next to Kmart, is now currently in the Breitenbeker building. In 2012, we launched Curves Complete, offering women a fully integrated, personalized weight loss and weight management solution that includes the Curves Fitness program, a customizable meal plan and one-on-one coaching and support. Curves Complete can help reduce fat, increase lean muscle, boost metabolism and help dieters lose weight and maintain weight loss. Each Curves Complete Coach has completed a certification program developed in conjunction with Cleveland Clinic, one of the most respected hospitals in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
18 reviews
512
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gaylene Lott Love review for Curves
Gaylene Lott Love on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:07 AM
Carmela is awesome! She helps me so much. She turns negatives to positives! Thank you 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️❤️
Carla Stringer review for Curves
Carla Stringer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 06:40 AM
Curves is amazing and the people I have met so far are incredible!
Lisa Owen Upton review for Curves
Lisa Owen Upton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 08:58 AM
I am loving Curves! In just 3 weeks, doing 3 workouts each week, I have lost 5 inches overall and 1.5 pounds of body fat so far!! Carmela is wonderful and very supportive!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Amanda Shogren review for Curves
Amanda Shogren on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 05:29 AM
Curves and Carmilla have been my big support in life. I dont know what I would do with out this Program. it has helped me over come challenges and strangths. I am a Better and Happier Person Because of this.! Love you #CurvesStrong
Stephanie Gill review for Curves
Stephanie Gill on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 10:04 AM
Shannon Manley Barton review for Curves
Shannon Manley Barton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 07:13 AM
Allyson Williams Shogren review for Curves
Allyson Williams Shogren on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 06:30 AM
Curves and Carmilla, are the best thing that has happened in my life... I've been on the curves complete program for 1 1/2 years and have lost 70#!! I love the new way of working out, because we are pushed to work harder... #curvesstrong
Jill Wehner Grow review for Curves
Jill Wehner Grow on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 09:51 AM
Curves and Carmela are great! She’s always helpful. Felt and looked better when going, but in Phoenix for awhile and workout is chasing the Grandkids ...
Jennifer Garner review for Curves
Jennifer Garner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:12 AM
The hours were really inconvenient for me. It was often hot at the location, 2 fans sometimes blowing, i got bored pretty quickly doing the same work out every day. I know some people love it but it wasn't for me, ended up being a waste of money. Wish i had done a little more research before joining.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.