Logo White
Watch Demo

Curtiss Truck & Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.8
27 reviews
|Automotive|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

313 SW 13th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 781-4938

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Tint & Tunes
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
Kb Petroleum
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

38 Crandon Blvd

(305) 361-7075

2 people are looking at this business

Startech
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
Prince Auto Repair
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

54 SW 9th St

(954) 421-7117

4 people are looking at this business

All Points Limousine
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

199 NW 28th St #14

(800) 824-8530

3 people are looking at this business

Prestige Fleet
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348

About

Specialties Curtiss Truck & Auto Repair Inc is a Full Service Shop to serve you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
27 reviews
520
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya Morrison on Facebook

9 months ago

05/24/2019, 02:33 AM
Great at what they do! anything! prices are fair too! good people!
Dustin Ross on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 07:35 AM
Hands down the best performance from these professionals. Great shop and freakin awesome work! Good job guys
Judy Rawdin on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 07:59 AM
They are above and beyond honest, dependable and caring - a great combo to have as a mechanic.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joe Watt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 09:19 AM
Awesome company. Honest and fair. Has worked on my wife’s 6.0 and new engine in my sons dodge.
Joshua Larsen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 02:18 AM
Fantastic work! Great people, definitely the go to mechanic for any vehicle!
Jeff Gardner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 06:07 AM
IF YOU NEED A MECHANIC, LOOK NO FURTHER ... I've been having problems with my expedition for 2 years now. One of 2 things happen, either they wanted to charge me an arm and a leg, or they said they can't fix it. I RECOMMEND MY BUDDIES JENN & MARK AT CURTIS TRUCK AND AUTO IN POMPANO BEACH! FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED SINCE 1972. They are great, quick and honest! GIVE THEM A CALL AND TELL THEM I SENT YOU: 954-781-4938 313 sw 13th avenue Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Heather Mitchum Yount on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 05:36 AM
Best place around for all your car care! Very friendly, honest loving people who give outstanding service!!!!
Joneta Wayt on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 04:55 AM
You guys are the best and I would not ever go to another mechanic. Honest, friendly, and most of all knowledgeable and very dependable
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.