Logo White
Watch Demo

Curtis Pierce Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|Los Angeles, CA 90014

643 S Olive St Suite 415, Ste 415, Los Angeles, CA 90014

(213) 327-0044

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

MyCorporation
5.0
(179) · Legal

26025 Mureau Rd #120

(877) 692-6772

3 people are looking at this business

Vorys Sater Seymour and Pease Llp
5.0
(5) · Legal

500 Grant St #4900

(412) 904-7700
Onpoint Analytics
5.0
(2) · Legal

2000 Powell St # 860

(510) 463-0130
Fda Counsels
5.0
(6) · Legal

33591 Halyard Dr

(877) 239-3138
CLS Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 239-0229

1 person is looking at this business

C S Wilson & Associates
5.0
(3) · Legal

6203 Hillside Rd

(806) 322-1250

About

Full Service Immigration Law Firms helping individuals legally reside in the United States. Also defends those in removal proceedings. Handles criminal matters as well.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hank_w on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/12/2012, 06:24 AM
We needed an immigration attorney to help us apply for an adjustment of status based on marriage. We initially approached Curtis Pierce after researching immigration attorneys on the internet. Our main reasons were that he appeared to have many satisfied clients and we didn't want a big firm because we were looking for a firm that would be able to provide more personalized services. We found him to be very professional, highly experienced and we appreciated his attention to detail. We particularly appreciated that he was easy to get a hold of, available to discuss our concerns and patient enough to answer our questions. Whenever we contacted the firm, we got prompt responses. If we sent an e...  more>>
terry_j on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/05/2012, 04:20 AM
I am from the UK and have had various immigration lawyers over the past few years for work visas. I decided to use Curtis Pierce for my green card application. I am pleased to report that the process was successful and by far the best experience I have had with any attorney. He was always there to answer any questions or concerns and his staff was equally helpful. I would recommend Curtis to anyone, friends and family included
gregoryk on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/29/2012, 14:48 PM
I used Curtis on an H-1B application and can honestly say that he goes above and beyond the call of duty to get the job done. He studied my case and worked hard to get the application as complete and solid as possible. He addressed all my concerns with patience and clear responses and got things moving at his own expense. When it was all over, I got my H-1B approved and his professional knowledge of the law and USCIS processes played a decisive role. I recommend Curtis for anyone looking for a professional to handle any immigration issue. He is not only knowledgeable but also a good person.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
jay_sz on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/29/2012, 14:33 PM
I had a pretty complicated case and Mr. Pierce came highly recommended by another lawyer to handle my immigration problems. I was very pleased with the outcome and feel so much relief for having my case resolved. I no longer have to worry about travelling or being on edge about my status in this country and can now move on with my life. I can finally relax. Thank you to Mr. Pierce for this job well done.
gina763 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2012, 18:37 PM
I did my citizenship with Attorney Curtis Pierce. He was wonderful and everything went really smooth. I would use his services again and recommend him highly.
joshua65 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/15/2012, 17:05 PM
Attorney Curtis is real professional. Takes the time to put you at ease and answer all your questions. I don't think I would've gotten my visa without him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.