Logo White
Watch Demo

Curtis L Anderson

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Surgeons|Hialeah, FL 33014

15600 NW 67th Ave, #101, Hialeah, FL 33014

(786) 534-2555

https://www.southfloridavascular.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

579 NW Dickens Ct

(561) 901-0044
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2438 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 776-7868
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2950 Cleveland Clinic Blvd

(877) 463-2010
5.0
(44) · Surgeons

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 520

(954) 265-3500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

100 NE 15th St

(305) 245-3599
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

971 Crandon Blvd #967

(305) 365-8222
About

I believe strongly in a patient centered approach to practicing medicine. Not all treatments are a good fit for each patient. I feel very strongly that medicine should be closely tailored to fit the needs of each patient. My focus on minimally invasive therapies highlights my desire to help patients heal with a minimal impact on their lifestyle. Increasing quality of life is the goal of my practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    HAPPY PATIENT on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    05/04/2020, 01:07 AM
    My doctor has been requesting I have a procedure done for months. I kept putting it off for the following reasons; transportation issues, fear of post procedure pain (I’ve had this procedure done before and experienced tons of pain after) & scarring. Let’s just say Dr. Anderson eased ALL my concerns and I left a happy camper or patient!
    Louis Zezza on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    03/16/2020, 08:18 AM
    Dr. Anderson is just wonderful ! The Staff is beautifully professional.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    02/18/2020, 10:17 AM
    I recommended Dr. Anderson is excellent Dr. very Honest and very professional, he took his time to review my husband CT Scan and decide it that was no necessary to do a Biopsy, give us a great recommendations, also he has a great Staff, Lala who made the appointment was great as well his nurse
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    richard gurian on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    09/24/2019, 01:58 AM
    I had a procedure done by Dr. Anderson last week. I really can't describe in adequate words what a great result I had, plus the fact that the staff, all of them, are great and really put me at ease not knowing what to expect. The followup calls I received were really appreciated. If only all my doctors had the same demeanor and skill it would be wonderful. Thans again, doctor.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    04/11/2019, 15:58 PM
    Well organized office, nice NRs, good doctor
    Karla Zamora on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    03/07/2019, 14:54 PM
    What can I say about this amazing doctor? I’m so happy I was referred to him. He practices out of love and passion not as a business like most in the medical field do. Don’t waste your time going to “big name hospitals” Go to a doctor that has a strategy in place for your treatment and one that actually cares. I’ll be forever thankful to Dr Anderson, Melissa and the whole team.
    Juan Garcia on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    11/06/2018, 09:13 AM
    Maravilloso y preciso muy profesional. No da vueltas. Lugar exacto y tratamiento inmejorable así deben ser los demás drs Muy agradecido y complacido. Juan Garcia
    Emily on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    09/12/2018, 11:28 AM
    I was referred to a Dr in Coconut Creek who could have cared less. I was truly blessed to find Dr. Anderson. He is a Dr who actually cares about his patients and their treatment. Throughout my procedure he explained what I would feel in my leg and was spot on. If you value your health and want the best Dr. possible, look no further. I am hoping he will open a practice in Boca Raton, but he and his staff are well worth the drive to Miami!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    04/06/2017, 21:13 PM
    I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Curtis Anderson I received his excellent care following a rare and traumatic pedundal artery rupture. Thank God for Dr. Anderson. In his extremely capable and tender hands I was relieved from this terrible burden. I cannot be more satisfied with his service and impeccable bedside manner. It was the happy ending I was looking for.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.