Logo White
Watch Demo

Curtis L Anderson

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami Lakes, FL 33014

15600 NW 67th Ave, #101, Miami Lakes, FL 33014

(786) 534-2555

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Anthony Michael Gonzalez
5.0
(373) · Healthcare

7800 SW 87th Ave b210

(305) 271-9777

2 people are looking at this business

About

I believe strongly in a patient centered approach to practicing medicine. Not all treatments are a good fit for each patient. I feel very strongly that medicine should be closely tailored to fit the needs of each patient. My focus on minimally invasive therapies highlights my desire to help patients heal with a minimal impact on their lifestyle. Increasing quality of life is the goal of my practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    richard gurian on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    09/24/2019, 01:58 AM
    I had a procedure done by Dr. Anderson last week. I really can't describe in adequate words what a great result I had, plus the fact that the staff, all of them, are great and really put me at ease not knowing what to expect. The followup calls I received were really appreciated. If only all my doctors had the same demeanor and skill it would be wonderful. Thans again, doctor.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    04/11/2019, 15:58 PM
    Well organized office, nice NRs, good doctor
    Karla Zamora on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    03/07/2019, 14:54 PM
    What can I say about this amazing doctor? I’m so happy I was referred to him. He practices out of love and passion not as a business like most in the medical field do. Don’t waste your time going to “big name hospitals” Go to a doctor that has a strategy in place for your treatment and one that actually cares. I’ll be forever thankful to Dr Anderson, Melissa and the whole team.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Juan Garcia on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    11/06/2018, 09:13 AM
    Maravilloso y preciso muy profesional. No da vueltas. Lugar exacto y tratamiento inmejorable así deben ser los demás drs Muy agradecido y complacido. Juan Garcia
    Emily on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    09/12/2018, 11:28 AM
    I was referred to a Dr in Coconut Creek who could have cared less. I was truly blessed to find Dr. Anderson. He is a Dr who actually cares about his patients and their treatment. Throughout my procedure he explained what I would feel in my leg and was spot on. If you value your health and want the best Dr. possible, look no further. I am hoping he will open a practice in Boca Raton, but he and his staff are well worth the drive to Miami!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    04/06/2017, 21:13 PM
    I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Curtis Anderson I received his excellent care following a rare and traumatic pedundal artery rupture. Thank God for Dr. Anderson. In his extremely capable and tender hands I was relieved from this terrible burden. I cannot be more satisfied with his service and impeccable bedside manner. It was the happy ending I was looking for.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    02/28/2017, 07:31 AM
    I cant say enough about this doctor, not only is he great at what he does, but you can tell he really cares for his patients and their well being. Hes super smart and has a great bedside manner, I would drive from Orlando to see him!!!!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    10/13/2016, 13:42 PM
    Dr. Anderson and his staff were incredible! Dr. Anderson explained everything prior to my surgery and took extra measures to ensure that i was comfortable and not nervous. There are not enough words to express my gratitude for the care I received today from Dr. Anderson and everyone of his staff members.
    Grace on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    09/28/2016, 09:06 AM
    I had a rare SFA occlusion and my Vascular Doctor, Dr.Deangelo, sought the assistance of Dr.Anderson and they performed my angioplasty and stent placement together. Dr.Anderson showed extreme knowledge of my condition that no other Dr. has been able to diagnose or explain. I saw several Vascular specialists and none had an answer for my condition. His technique of intervention through the ankle was impeccable and left not scarring or pain. I would recommend Dr.Anderson to everyone!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.