Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curt Lafferty's Cosmetic Tattoo

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Beaverton, OR 97225

97223, 6962 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy, Beaverton, OR 97225

(503) 888-0830

https://www.curtlafferty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1017 SW Morrison St # 205

(503) 224-8416

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2205 Portland Rd

(503) 554-0707
5.0
(4) · Beauty

13242 Main St

(503) 828-3071

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanna C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/16/2015, 09:24 AM
I am so THRILLED with my new eyebrows! Curt was absolutely wonderful. His office was beautifully adorned with his AMAZING artwork. Frank Sinatra playing in the background giving off a nice relaxing mood. He was extremely fun to chat with, making me completely at ease. We discussed my eyebrows, the shape that I liked, color etc. I was surprised how little pain there was. He has amazing talent and skills at permanent makeup. I'm so thankful that I found him online. THANK YOU CURT!!!
Leslie L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 08:07 AM
Curt did a great job on my permanent makeup. I'm so happy to have found him, he's very personable and his office/work area is clean and welcoming. I really like that the initial application includes a follow up visit; I returned on my follow up visit and requested to have my color more intense. The shape was perfect and I wanted it darker. Curt is professional and his conservative approach is appreciated. What's more, he gives returning clients a reduction in price and I will be taking advantage of that to refresh my color in the future. Thank you Curt!
Rhonda M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/21/2015, 05:43 AM
Absolutely the best decision I have made in years! It took me a long time to decide this was something I wanted to do, and probably longer to find the right person to do this. The fact that Curt is also an accomplished artist, and looking at his before and after photos, it was a no brainer. I went in for eyebrows, and left with eyebrows and upper eye liner because I was so happy with the brows. I will be going back for my follow up in a few weeks and will also be adding lower liner! Talented, caring, listens to your concerns and very gentle!!! Do this!
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Holly A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/21/2015, 10:08 AM
Curt Lafferty is amazing!!!!!! He has changed my life! He listened to all my concerns and craziness and transformed my eyebrows to what I never thought possible!!! I no longer fill in the gaps with a pencil nor walk around feeling like they are different everyday. I can't thank him enough for being so patient and understanding :)
Coleen O. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 17:12 PM
Curt is wonderful. I had my eyebrows done probably 10 years ago the first time, and have had them touched up by different individuals since then. I was not happy at all with the shape of one of my brows after my last session at a place in Vancouver, and the color was very bluish. Curt completely fixed both the shape and the color of my brows, and now they are perfect, and I couldn't be happier. It did take three sessions to get them just right, and Curt was so patient and understanding. It was a miracle that he was able to completely transform what I was very unhappy with, into something that is pure perfection. I think his artistic background is what makes him better than all the others. I plan on having him do my eyeliner next time I see him. Can't wait. And such a sweetheart too. Don't go anywhere else, he's worth every penny. Thank you Curt.
Strawberrypickle on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/08/2014, 08:20 AM
SO GENTLE! Complete professionalism, expertise and skill! I called Curt about a week beforehand and he was so patient with all my questions, he made sure to ask about exactly what I wanted and because of his professionalism over the phone and previous glowing reviews, I booked with him. Today was a fantastic experience! I went in and talked with him early, he made sure to let me know everything to expect as it healed and for my follow up appointment. Curt was WONDERFUL in giving me time to take a few deep breaths and relax beforehand, he could tell I was nervous. He made sure to numb the area with a topical cream really well, by the time he started I really couldn't even feel much at all! He repeatedly checked in with me during the procedure to make sure I was doing alright, that I was comfortable. He was a perfectionist when it came to making sure that my eyeliner was perfect and I could not be more pleased. It looks GREAT! I will never go anywhere else. I cannot recommend this wonderful man enough, he is an absolute pro! A+++ experience! Thank you Curt! :)
Sheridan R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/08/2014, 08:00 AM
Gentle, professional, THE BEST! WOW! Love it!! I have never experienced such professionalism, expertise and skill! I called Curt about a week beforehand and he was so patient with all my questions, he made sure to ask about exactly what I wanted and because of his professionalism over the phone and previous glowing reviews, I booked with him. Today was a fantastic experience! I went in and talked with him early, he made sure to let me know everything to expect as it healed and for my follow up appointment. Curt was WONDERFUL in giving me time to take a few deep breaths and relax beforehand, he could tell I was nervous. He made sure to numb the area with a topical cream really well, by the time he started I really couldn't even feel much at all! He repeatedly checked in with me during the procedure to make sure I was doing alright, that I was comfortable. He was a perfectionist when it came to making sure that my eyeliner was perfect and I could not be more pleased. It looks GREAT! I will never go anywhere else. I cannot recommend this wonderful man enough, he is an absolute pro! A+++ experience! Thank you Curt! :)
Valerie M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 09:38 AM
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new eyebrows! Curt most definitely has a "gift" at designing and tattooing the perfect, most natural looking eyebrow. I was very nervous about having something permanently tattooed on my face, so I did my homework! I went and spoke with several artists in person, saw their portfolios, studios, and asked questions. Curt stood out above the rest when I met with him concerning knowledge, professionalism, and ability. Didn't hurt that his price was great either! After my first appt. I was thrilled with the results! I just had my follow up appt. and couldn't be happier with my eyebrows. Don't hesitate ladies, Curt knows exactly what he's doing and will make you LOVE your eyebrows!
kserenity on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/23/2013, 16:08 PM
I give Curt 100% recommendation. He is very professional, friendly and his work is wonderful. I have so much trust in his ability. I was very nervous about using permanent makeup and wanted to go to someone who I could trust. I found Curt and read many good reviews on him. I had my first session with him and left very happy. I never ever really give reviews but I am making this one exception. I feel strongly about the difference that using permanent makeup has made for me. I didn't have much money to spend but wanted to see some improvement in my appearance and I am so happy that I made such a wise decision to try permanent makeup. It has made all the difference in how I look and feel about myself for such a great price. I recommended my sister and she had the same work done with Curt. She is also very happy with it! I no longer have to waste extra time doing my brows and eyeliner each morning. I wake up and go and get so many compliments on my beautiful eye and how nice I look. Please do yourself a favor and let Curt enhance some of your already beautiful features. You will be so glad you did! Thank you Curt!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.