Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curt Heckert Concrete Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Ogden, UT 84404 United States

3963 west 3675 north, Ogden, UT 84404 United States

(801) 731-3562

http://ww1.chconcreteco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

1120 W 500 N

(801) 936-3533
5.0
(14) · Construction

5612 S 8400 W

(801) 508-7593
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

3763 W 700 S

(833) 478-6833
5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

551 W 11400 S suite1

(801) 553-9339
5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

2836 W 7180 S

(801) 230-3706
5.0
(5) · Masonry/Concrete

11602 S Redwood Rd #101

(801) 446-8793
About

Curt Heckert Concrete CO is an experienced and professional concrete contractors serving both commercial and residential clients. We provide quality services at competitive and affordable rates. We can build all types of concrete structures to suit your design needs. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandy P. review for Curt Heckert Concrete Co.
Sandy P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 21:23 PM
We had them pour a front porch for us-it looks great and the price was very reasonable. We plan on having them come back in the Spring to pour a back patio.
Deborah Lyda review for Curt Heckert Concrete Co.
Deborah Lyda on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 13:27 PM
They just finished my driveway. I got it replaced and expanded. I AM SO HAPPY!!! They did a great job. They even had some recommendations to improve my original request and it made it so much better. If you have any questions about these guys, feel free to send me a message and I would be happy to tell you about my experience. We will be using them again this summer to do a backyard concrete walkway with colors and a design. Curt and Layne, thank you for such a good experience!!
Melissa G Smith review for Curt Heckert Concrete Co.
Melissa G Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 05:56 AM
Curt and his team did an amazing job pouring concrete to extend our patio. They have great pricing and are hard workers.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Nicole Davisson review for Curt Heckert Concrete Co.
Nicole Davisson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 09:46 AM
Jessica Heckert Mikesell review for Curt Heckert Concrete Co.
Jessica Heckert Mikesell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 11:12 AM
My driveway and patio look AWESOME!! Custom color and stamping.
Jamie Diarte review for Curt Heckert Concrete Co.
Jamie Diarte on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 05:42 AM
Robby Williamson review for Curt Heckert Concrete Co.
Robby Williamson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 11:55 AM
Love these guys they do amazing work and will do basic stuff to one of a kind
Robert Estel review for Curt Heckert Concrete Co.
Robert Estel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 03:01 AM
Jessica M. review for Curt Heckert Concrete Co.
Jessica M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 06:06 AM
Curt did a driveway and patio for me. He is polite, professional, and easy to work with. I am very happy with how the job turned out and will definitely use him again in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.