Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curry's Antiques

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
68 reviews
|Antiques|Lancaster, OH 43130

1333 Rockmill Rd NW, Lancaster, OH 43130

(740) 654-1333

http://www.currysantiques.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Antiques

135 E Main St

(740) 775-3031
4.8
(16) · Consumer Goods

3250 N High St

(614) 262-6390
About

Currys Antiques is located at 1333 Rockmill Rd NW, Lancaster, OH. This business specializes in Thrift Stores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
68 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Crowe review for Curry's Antiques
Betty Crowe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 04:36 AM
Love going to Ginny’s. She has beautiful things as well as unusual. I appreciate her letting me into yo get a lampshade. And a bee skep.
Dorothy Armour Spencer review for Curry's Antiques
Dorothy Armour Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 01:08 AM
Love this place!!! A must see for Prim lovers ❤️ Ms. Curry was the sweetest lady. Can’t wait to see her Fall open house.
Chef Mary Reynolds review for Curry's Antiques
Chef Mary Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 01:09 AM
Wonderful people, great shopping!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lorintodd Tackett review for Curry's Antiques
Lorintodd Tackett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 08:12 AM
Mrs. Curry is the absolute sweetest most hospitable lady. She gave me a tour of her beautiful cabin today even though she wasn’t open. Her items are so beautiful and the craftsmanship is amazing. It was definitely a trip I will never forget and I can’t wait to come back.
Gayle Cope Ferguson review for Curry's Antiques
Gayle Cope Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 03:52 AM
I purchased the most beautiful corn husk wreath and long handle gourds from the fall show yesterday. The grounds were decorated beautifully for fall. So many wonderful items !!
Deb Jones review for Curry's Antiques
Deb Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 02:15 AM
Great antiques!! Ginny is very easy to work with !!
Tammy Stone Groves review for Curry's Antiques
Tammy Stone Groves on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:10 AM
It's a wonderful primitive shop!
Cindy McElroy review for Curry's Antiques
Cindy McElroy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 09:13 AM
All the primitive items so cute
Elizabeth McIntosh review for Curry's Antiques
Elizabeth McIntosh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 03:35 AM
Absolutely everything. So much to see and such lovely staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.