Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Currie Health & Wellness Diagnostic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
21 reviews
|Chiropractors|Conway, AR 72032 United States

1100 Bob Courtway Drive, Ste 4, Conway, AR 72032 United States

(501) 327-3799

https://littlerockbackpain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

7117 Geyer Springs Rd

(501) 568-6612
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

7000 Cantrell Rd

(501) 663-4101
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

422 North Cedar Street

(501) 664-1477
5.0
(86) · Healthcare

523 Harkrider St

(501) 327-4484
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

600 Pine Forest Dr

(501) 851-8938
5.0
(51) · Healthcare

2665 Donaghey Ave #104

(501) 327-3355
About

Specialties Currie Health & Wellness Diagnostic Center is a 4,000 square foot, one of a kind treatment facility with a focus on utilizing non-invasive, proprietary treatment protocols (created by Dr. Keith Currie, D.C.). Dr. Currie's developed his treatment protocols for severe and chronic debilitating health conditions such as Severe Neck or Low Back Pain, Leg Pain (Sciatica) Severe Neuropathy related pain (such as burning, tingling or numbness and even balance related problems). His focus is not to use the traditional approach of medicating or operating which often masks over the problems. Dr. Currie attempts to directly target the root cause of these health conditions and relieve pain and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lee G review for Currie Health & Wellness Diagnostic Center
Lee G on BBB

2 months ago

04/21/2022, 01:02 AM
My experience at Currie Health and Wellness was awesome! Dr Currie is one of the most passionate doctors and individuals I have ever met. He really cares and it shows in his practice. I had doctor visits with several other doctors and Dr. Currie was the only doctor that discovered what was causing my pain and the root to all the other health issues I was having. His approach is unique. He has a thorough consultation system in place, and it allows the patient to express themselves without being interrupted or distracted. This is what makes him stand out amongst the rest in a great way. He and his staff are awesome to work with. The atmosphere is very pleasant. Everyone there greets you with a smile and shows great concern for you and your treatment. He is now my doctor. I am on the road to getting better and I recommend that anyone who is having health issues visit his Center for a consultation.
Business Response:

Lee, Thank you so much for your kind review. It means the world to me. Working with patients like you and literally seeing life changing results is what fuels our fire to keep doing this kind of work. I will pass your review on to my staff. Thanks again Lee! Dr. Currie

Sue P review for Currie Health & Wellness Diagnostic Center
Sue P on BBB

2 years ago

11/30/2020, 07:23 AM
I first came to Dr. C***** over sciatic pain. After a friendly, very informative consultation, I decided to try the machines to see if it would give me relief. I was not getting any relief, and Dr. C***** made the decision to target 1 vertebrae higher. That slight change programmed in the machine made a big difference; I began to see a difference in my symptoms. Some days I would get in the car afterward and tell my husband that it felt as though I had "floated" to the car as opposed to feeling pain in my glutes with every step I took previously. I have recently returned to Dr. C***** to try treatments on my cervical spine to see if it helps with the numbness I am experiencing in some of the fingers on my left hand. Again, Dr. C***** listened to my symptoms and examined the results of the MRI report that I took to him. I am in treatment currently and hoping that I can avoid surgery. The technicians who work in the office are SO NICE and VERY PATIENT ORIENTED. They get to know you and delight in any progress that you are experiencing. I would recommend Dr. C***** and the staff at Currie Health and Diagnostic to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you ***! This means the world to me and my staff. As you know, we work so hard to help our patients get the help that they are seeking by providing excellence in patient care. I will share your post with my staff. Thank you for choosing me as your Dr. and allowing us to be part of your life. God Bless, Dr. ******

Tina Holden review for Currie Health & Wellness Diagnostic Center
Tina Holden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 02:56 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tina Holden review for Currie Health & Wellness Diagnostic Center
Tina Holden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 01:18 AM
My husband hurt his back and has been off work since the beginning of July we were faced with making a decision on treatment. We have all heard stories of people having back surgery and left with not much improvement or worse. I remembered seeing some TV commercials of Dr Currie (Wellness Diagnostic Center) in Conway my husband and I did more research on it and decided to do a consult after talking with Dr Currie and seeing what he had done for his patients we decided to go with his treatment . I have to tell you it’s been a rough road for my husband I have never seen him in such pain, not being able to sleep better yet walk and if you know Tim he is not one to be down he is used to going 90 to nothing . He finished his 12th session today and is almost back to normal still needs a little more time to get his back stronger I can’t say enough about Dr Currie and his whole staff they are all so wonderful. Thank you Jesus.
Tommy H review for Currie Health & Wellness Diagnostic Center
Tommy H on BBB

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 08:35 AM
Has worked wonders on my pain and has changed my life
Fe Fe Cabe review for Currie Health & Wellness Diagnostic Center
Fe Fe Cabe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 03:04 AM
With the help of Dr. Currie and his staff, I have been able to avoid back surgery.
Fe C review for Currie Health & Wellness Diagnostic Center
Fe C on BBB

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:26 AM
Following Dr. Currie's protocol, with the assistance of his staff, I have been able to avoid back surgery.
Loretta J Gates review for Currie Health & Wellness Diagnostic Center
Loretta J Gates on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 13:44 PM
Awaiting first appointment. Anxiously and optimistically looking forward to some relief. I've seen many others without success, but I believe Dr. Currie may have the answer...I pray.
Kristina Thrash review for Currie Health & Wellness Diagnostic Center
Kristina Thrash on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 10:41 AM
Love the clinic !! Dr Currie cares so much for his patients and I've seen great results with his treatment methods �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.