Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curlew Charters Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Dana Point, CA 92629

34675 Golden Lantern, Ste 608, Dana Point, CA 92629

(949) 922-2759

http://www.sailcurlew.com/wpsc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Boat Dealers

3412 Via Oporto #203

(949) 238-8080

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Boat Dealers

5109 Holt Blvd

(909) 482-0047

24 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

3419 Via Lido

(949) 265-8647
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1812 W 9th St

(562) 983-3800

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Historic 82’ schooner Curlew sets sail out of beautiful Dana Point harbor, and offers a unique setting for corporate outings, family gatherings and romantic occasions. Certified for over 30 guests, the 1926 Schooner Curlew offers two - four hour group charters.When you choose Curlew for your ocean adventure, you will take an unforgettable journey in the spirit of the past.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerri VanderMark Oros on Facebook

8 months ago

03/04/2020, 06:51 AM
We held my husband's memorial service and burial at sea on Feb. 29th, 2020. It's all good on this beautiful schooner, from the crew to how she sails on the water. Everyone who attended told me it was a beautiful experience that was perfect for my husband given that we loved sailing. Just signed up to go out during the Festival of the Whales!
Jennifer Claire Bitting on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2019, 01:16 AM
Super fun captain and crew! It was a beautiful day and this vessel was the perfect venue to host a fabulous birthday party!
Whitney Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:09 AM
We had my father's send off on this boat, and I have recommended this boat to patients families (hospice nurse) and have only gotten amazing feedback. This captain and crew are wonderful and respectful, and if your loved ones a very is a veteran, there is a cannon send off.
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kenneth Reiff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:12 AM
A great day on the water. The whole experience was wonderful including a great crew.
Esther Gutierrez Prieto on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:17 AM
Sandy Boyle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:12 AM
Catherine Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 00:08 AM
To be aboard a sailing ship, with nothing but the wind, the waves, the water and seabirds is an amazing experience. There is nothing to compare to it. If you have the good fortune to have an opportunity to sail with the Curlew be sure to not pass it up.
Kim Collier-Endress on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 01:03 AM
It doesn't get any better than a sail on this beautiful majestic schooner. Captain Bob and his crew exceptional. Curlew is gorgeous and sailing is relaxing and wonderful. We have sailed twice and upon returning to the dock wished it could have been longer. We will definitely be back.
Richard Wolfgang Niederecker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.