Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cure Health and Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Medical Centers|Houston, TX 77057 United States

6009 Richmond Ave., Ste 120, Houston, TX 77057 United States

(713) 278-2873

http://www.curehealthandwellness.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6915 Atwell Dr

(713) 664-7800
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4500 East Sam Houston Pkwy S

(713) 473-6450
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11515 Chimney Rock Rd # A

(713) 728-3117
5.0
(352) · Doctors

21216 Northwest Fwy

(281) 890-6514
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1125 Cypress Station Dr

(281) 440-1400
About

No Long Waits, Thorough Wellness Exams and Women's Healthcare in Houston

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
bettylu review for Cure Health and Wellness
bettylu on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/28/2009, 02:19 AM
Easy Friendly Fast Professional – This is the best clinic I have been to. I used to go to Planned Parenthood and wait for hours in a crowded room. Here they took me in right away. My well woman exam was thorough and results prompt-- they got me an appt. right away with a follow up procedure.
kajohnsonjd review for Cure Health and Wellness
kajohnsonjd on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/29/2008, 06:21 AM
Fantastic and Reasonably Priced Health Care – I was very happy I found this clinic, which was clean, offered all the basic services I needed and posted transparent pricing. Morris and her staff were friendly and compassionate and I felt I was in good hands. Highly recommended.
NguyenA review for Cure Health and Wellness
NguyenA on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/21/2008, 05:20 AM
Prices are Amazing for such GREAT Healthcare Services – If you don't have any insurance this is the place to go! Prices were amazing for such GREAT healthcare services. I had a great experience there. My friend was ill and could get out of bed. I had called the clinic about 5:30pm justing taking a chance knowing that most doctors office closes at 5. They actually stayed after hours for us. After the fact that I had told them it was going to take me at least 45 minutes. I was very thankful and please with their services.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Tyler0418 review for Cure Health and Wellness
Tyler0418 on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/21/2008, 04:22 AM
Best health care provider I have ever had! – Great Friendly Staff! Spent as much time as needed with me. I didn't feel rushed and also didn't wait for hrs. Also very affordable and convenient.
natalie c. review for Cure Health and Wellness
natalie c. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/16/2008, 06:39 AM
Love My Botox I entered the facility unsure of what to expect. The waiting room has a very professional and serene atmosphere. I had no idea I was even in a medical facility. The staff took all the time I wanted to answer my questions and explain all of my options. I made the decision that I felt was best for the results I wanted to achieve and felt no sales pressure in doing so. The prices are not competitive with any other, but beat them by FAR. You will not feel like a number, or even a patient for that matter. You are treated as if you are a cared for friend.
Amywheeler review for Cure Health and Wellness
Amywheeler on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/27/2008, 04:24 AM
Want a Doctor's office that cares about you! – Nice Offices, Excellent service, she actually took the time to listen to me. I loved the fact that I did not wait for hours, and it was a fantastic experience!
Business Response:

I am happy to know that my current clients are having good experiences! Thanks to those who have written reviews. My vision was to create a comfortable, clean, friendly environment for everyone who comes in, as well as keeping the prices affordable. For potential new clients: call me or stop by to check us out if you have any questions prior to your appointment. We will do everything that we can to give you the personalized care that you deserve. Melanie Ryan Morris, Nurse Practitioner

diane123456 review for Cure Health and Wellness
diane123456 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/23/2008, 02:56 AM
best clinic – I didn't have to wait at all - my total visit time was about 30 minutes in and out. I was treated very well and professionally. The location was easy to get to, parking was free, and the facility is beautiful. Very professional service. They take cash or credit cards, and there is very little paperwork.
Contributor review for Cure Health and Wellness
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/08/2008, 00:33 AM
Editorial Review – Cure Health and Wellness offers affordable, quality healthcare for men and women including those without medical insurance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.