Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cupples Car Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Belmont, NH 03220

127 Daniel Webster Hwy, Belmont, NH 03220

(603) 524-7240

http://www.cupplescar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

16 Milton Rd

(603) 332-0540

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(941) · Car Dealers

209 S. River Rd.

(603) 637-2900
About

Specialties We sell late model, low mileage, clean used cars. We are family owned and operated and have no sales people, you will deal directly with Ross Cupples, the business owner. Nearly all our vehicles still have the remaining factory warranty and very low miles. We have been in business since 1989 and are not your "typical" used car dealer. We are also a "CARFAX Advantage" dealer and provide a free vehicle history report on every vehicle we offer. History Established in 1989. Cupples Car Company was started in 1989 by Alan and Diane Cupples. At Cupples Car Company, we contend that the best means of transportation is a nearly new vehicle which has undergone the rapid "dollar depreciatio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
579
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawne Morrill Randlett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 03:42 AM
Ashley Giangregorio on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:56 AM
The atmosphere at Cupples Auto is one of a kind. Ross is relaxed, honest, and knowledgeable. He selects some great low mileage, affordable vehicles for his lot - it's real diamond in the rough! The process was enjoyable, quick, and easy. Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend paying Ross and Renee a visit for your next vehicle.
Amanda Piecuch on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 02:00 AM
We have bought 2 suvs from Ross and would recommend cupples to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Ross is honest and puts so much time into making sure you get into the perfect car for you. His prices are always fair and he is very friendly and always answered any questions we had. This is the most honest and reputable car dealer we have been too.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Gage Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 05:49 AM
Every dealership I went to said that what I was looking for with my budget was impossible, but Ross made it happen. I couldn't be happier with my new vehicle. I will recommend Cupples to anyone looking for a new vehicle and I will deffenitly be back when I'm looking for my next vehicle.
Kelly Dyer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:05 AM
Excellent experience recently at Cupples! Ross was excellent, had car ready, quick in and out. Highly recommend if your looking for a vehicle.
Jerod Kerouac on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:13 AM
I walked into Cupples thinking I would not have a chance in hell walking out with a car. Ross changed my perception on that thought. Ross is a down to earth guy who is extremely knowledgeable with the whole process and he and his wife are the only people you work with. He got me back on the road in no time flat with a vehicle that is clean and a real beauty. Best of all the whole experience was painless and non stressful. I would highly recommend Cupples to anyone.
Angel Bray on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 16:00 PM
Sue Bullerwell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2016, 05:30 AM
Angela Carey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:34 AM
A great buying experience. Painless. Ross was very helpful. Family owned and a local business. Great selection of cars.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.