Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cupples Car Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Belmont, NH 03220

127 Daniel Webster Hwy, Belmont, NH 03220

(603) 524-7240

http://www.cupplescar.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

16 Milton Rd

(603) 332-0540

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Used Car Dealers

Daniel Webster Hwy

(603) 669-4100

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(941) · Car Dealers

209 S. River Rd.

(603) 637-2900
About

Specialties We sell late model, low mileage, clean used cars. We are family owned and operated and have no sales people, you will deal directly with Ross Cupples, the business owner. Nearly all our vehicles still have the remaining factory warranty and very low miles. We have been in business since 1989 and are not your "typical" used car dealer. We are also a "CARFAX Advantage" dealer and provide a free vehicle history report on every vehicle we offer. History Established in 1989. Cupples Car Company was started in 1989 by Alan and Diane Cupples. At Cupples Car Company, we contend that the best means of transportation is a nearly new vehicle which has undergone the rapid "dollar depreciatio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
579
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Castro on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 03:24 AM
Great experience from start to finish! Ross was very accommodating and made the process super easy! I would highly recommend this dealership! So glad I could support a local family and business!
Patti Petz Gray on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 22:14 PM
Shopping and buying here is a relaxed comfortable experience. I found just what I needed and will return for future needs. Thank you Ross!
Anonymous on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 12:05 PM
Immediate response to my questions.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kathleen on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 21:33 PM
He replied right away. He answered all my questions. Ross was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Krystal Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 15:21 PM
Really easy no pressure experience buying a car. I found exactly what I was looking for. Super happy costumer. Thank you😁
Sarah Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:08 AM
Just bought my second vehicle from Cupples. Really great to work with. Down to earth people who aren't out to just take your money. Willing to work with you, and genuinely care that you leave happy and satisfied with your experience. Much rather help out a smaller family owned business rather than a larger dealership. Highly recommend.
Amanda Ledoux on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 06:12 AM
Cupples made our car buying process easy and stress free! Ross and his team are honest, informative and went above and beyond to make sure we left feeling confident in our decision. He even took the time to help me buff out a scuff on my own car, not even from his lot! Great business, run by great people! Would highly recommend!
Naomi Searles on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 01:50 AM
this place is fantastic, no pressure buy. great down to earth atmosphere The buying process was quick and efficient! great experience all around. we love our new to us car. :)
Alicia Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:26 AM
Fantastic experience with Cupples! Can’t thank you guys enough for the patience and help finding my car!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.