Logo White
Watch Demo

Cupples Car Company

Own this business?
4.9
70 reviews
|Automotive|Belmont, NH 03220

127 Daniel Webster Hwy, Belmont, NH 03220

(603) 524-7240

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075

11 people are looking at this business

Rainbow Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1004 6th St

(320) 543-3235

6 people are looking at this business

Otto's Wheels Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3293 S Main St

(607) 739-9626

10 people are looking at this business

Paras Autos
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7210 Fenwick Ln

(714) 488-0506

8 people are looking at this business

A Better Way Auto LLC
5.0
(5) · Automotive

5258 New Hwy 68

(423) 545-9060

15 people are looking at this business

Prestige Cars
5.0
(10) · Automotive

4205 Lindbergh Dr

(972) 774-1000

8 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We sell late model, low mileage, clean used cars. We are family owned and operated and have no sales people, you will deal directly with Ross Cupples, the business owner. Nearly all our vehicles still have the remaining factory warranty and very low miles. We have been in business since 1989 and are not your "typical" used car dealer. We are also a "CARFAX Advantage" dealer and provide a free vehicle history report on every vehicle we offer. History Established in 1989. Cupples Car Company was started in 1989 by Alan and Diane Cupples. At Cupples Car Company, we contend that the best means of transportation is a nearly new vehicle which has undergone the rapid "dollar depreciatio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
70 reviews
557
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.8Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami Marchand Horan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:22 AM
Fantastic honest service. The service doesn't stop after the sale!
Shannon Gagnon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 03:27 AM
Easiest car buying experience. We were in and out with a new car in about two hours, including test driving three vehicles! Would highly recommend!
Amanda Piecuch on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 02:00 AM
We have bought 2 suvs from Ross and would recommend cupples to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Ross is honest and puts so much time into making sure you get into the perfect car for you. His prices are always fair and he is very friendly and always answered any questions we had. This is the most honest and reputable car dealer we have been too.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gage Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 05:49 AM
Every dealership I went to said that what I was looking for with my budget was impossible, but Ross made it happen. I couldn't be happier with my new vehicle. I will recommend Cupples to anyone looking for a new vehicle and I will deffenitly be back when I'm looking for my next vehicle.
Kelly Dyer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:05 AM
Excellent experience recently at Cupples! Ross was excellent, had car ready, quick in and out. Highly recommend if your looking for a vehicle.
Jerod Kerouac on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:13 AM
I walked into Cupples thinking I would not have a chance in hell walking out with a car. Ross changed my perception on that thought. Ross is a down to earth guy who is extremely knowledgeable with the whole process and he and his wife are the only people you work with. He got me back on the road in no time flat with a vehicle that is clean and a real beauty. Best of all the whole experience was painless and non stressful. I would highly recommend Cupples to anyone.
Angel Bray on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:42 AM
This was the best car buying experience my husband and I ever have experienced! We will forever be customers of this dealership. Two nights ago my family vehicle over heated and broke down on the highyway. My two boys, ages 1 and 3 were in the back seat while we were stranded on the highway in a smoking car in the freezing cold. It was one of the scariest things I could imagine. The next day my husband and I agreed that it was time to find a more reliable car for our family. Of course we were in a hurry to find something as well.
Yesterday afternoon I called Cupples Care Co. and spoke with owner Ross. Told him I saw some vehicles on his website inventory that sparked my interest. He was due
...  more>>
Sue Bullerwell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2016, 05:30 AM
Angela Carey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:34 AM
A great buying experience. Painless. Ross was very helpful. Family owned and a local business. Great selection of cars.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.