Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cupples Car Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
100 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Belmont, NH 03220

127 Daniel Webster Hwy, Belmont, NH 03220

(603) 524-7240

http://www.cupplescar.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

16 Milton Rd

(603) 332-0540

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Used Car Dealers

Daniel Webster Hwy

(603) 669-4100

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(907) · Car Dealers

209 S. River Rd.

(603) 637-2900
About

Specialties We sell late model, low mileage, clean used cars. We are family owned and operated and have no sales people, you will deal directly with Ross Cupples, the business owner. Nearly all our vehicles still have the remaining factory warranty and very low miles. We have been in business since 1989 and are not your "typical" used car dealer. We are also a "CARFAX Advantage" dealer and provide a free vehicle history report on every vehicle we offer. History Established in 1989. Cupples Car Company was started in 1989 by Alan and Diane Cupples. At Cupples Car Company, we contend that the best means of transportation is a nearly new vehicle which has undergone the rapid "dollar depreciatio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
100 reviews
578
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.6Cargurus
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Anthony on Facebook

7 months ago

11/27/2020, 05:27 AM
Hands down the best used car buying experience I've ever had. Ross is very knowledgeable and very reasonable. You won't be disappointed.
Annie Farrington on Facebook

7 months ago

11/11/2020, 06:47 AM
Ross was so kind and very considerate of my budget. He gave me an idea of what I would be able to afford and then went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my purchase. He is laid back and relaxed and makes you feel like there is no pressure or gimmicks with buying a vehicle from him. He will be my first stop when it comes time to get another vehicle in the future!! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Annie!

Adam on Cargurus

8 months ago

10/31/2020, 05:37 AM
Ross was incredibly helpful and positive to work with i would highly recommend cupples to anyone looking for a nice used car from top tier to base models they have whatever you need
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kassandra Cote on Facebook

9 months ago

09/16/2020, 01:01 AM
I have bought two cars so far from cupples and the experience has been perfect both times. They work with you with your needs and your limits. They don't push you, they present their cars that meet your expectations and let you decide. They are honest with their vehicles. You show up and you don't need to comb through the cars to ensure they are quality. You just trust them and their work. Thanks for another great experience. I am certain when its time to buy another car I will first look at cupples before looking else where, it truly is just a calm peaceful easy going experience.
Sarah Li on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2020, 01:32 AM
My husband and I made our first car purchase at couples car company about a month ago. It was a fast car buying experience. They were very nice and honest and we got a good deal on the car. It was a great experience and we will be back again!!! Thank you so much!!
Business Response:

Thanks, Sarah!

Robert on Cargurus

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 05:19 AM
Dealer was very coperative and purchase went well.
Joane G. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/09/2020, 05:57 AM
Best car buying experience ever! Ross is friendly, knowledgeable and honest. Ross answers your questions and knows everything about his cars. He knows what questions to ask you and makes sure you purchase what is best for you, not so much the most expensive but what you need! I will for sure be back and I have already recommended this dealership to my friends. Ross really deserves a 6, just saying! Mike Rhodes
Judy on Cargurus

a year ago

07/07/2020, 02:00 AM
I live in Massachusetts and the laws make it difficult to buy in New Hampshire where Cupples is which is why I gave it four stars instead of five, but the company itself was wonderful and easy to work with! I would definitely recommend this family business as they were honest and straightforward and they helped me get the car as quickly as possible despite the legal issues of being out of state.
Jon Patrick on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 18:46 PM
Probably the fastest and easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. Highly recommended!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.