Logo White
Watch Demo

Cupples Car Company

Own this business?
4.9
68 reviews
|Automotive|Belmont, NH 03220

127 Daniel Webster Hwy, Belmont, NH 03220

(603) 524-7240

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075
Accel Motors
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5715 Kearny Villa Rd Suite 103

(858) 952-0845

3 people are looking at this business

Rainbow Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1004 6th St

(320) 543-3235

1 person is looking at this business

Dragon Brothers Auto Sales
5.0
(5) · Automotive

524 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 290-9080

1 person is looking at this business

Southwest Professional Vehicles
5.0
(6) · Automotive

79 N 10th St

(913) 371-0157

1 person is looking at this business

Otto's Wheels Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3293 S Main St

(607) 739-9626

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We sell late model, low mileage, clean used cars. We are family owned and operated and have no sales people, you will deal directly with Ross Cupples, the business owner. Nearly all our vehicles still have the remaining factory warranty and very low miles. We have been in business since 1989 and are not your "typical" used car dealer. We are also a "CARFAX Advantage" dealer and provide a free vehicle history report on every vehicle we offer. History Established in 1989. Cupples Car Company was started in 1989 by Alan and Diane Cupples. At Cupples Car Company, we contend that the best means of transportation is a nearly new vehicle which has undergone the rapid "dollar depreciatio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
68 reviews
556
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen on Cargurus

16 days ago

11/21/2019, 21:33 PM
He replied right away. He answered all my questions. Ross was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Sarah Stone on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:08 AM
Just bought my second vehicle from Cupples. Really great to work with. Down to earth people who aren't out to just take your money. Willing to work with you, and genuinely care that you leave happy and satisfied with your experience. Much rather help out a smaller family owned business rather than a larger dealership.
Highly recommend.
Amanda Ledoux on Facebook

6 months ago

06/14/2019, 06:12 AM
Cupples made our car buying process easy and stress free! Ross and his team are honest, informative and went above and beyond to make sure we left feeling confident in our decision. He even took the time to help me buff out a scuff on my own car, not even from his lot! Great business, run by great people! Would highly recommend!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Naomi Searles on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 01:50 AM
this place is fantastic, no pressure buy. great down to earth atmosphere The buying process was quick and efficient! great experience all around. we love our new to us car. :)
Alicia Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 03:26 AM
Fantastic experience with Cupples! Can’t thank you guys enough for the patience and help finding my car!
Shawne Morrill Randlett on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 02:52 AM
We can't say enough good things about Ross and Renee. Our family has made a habit of going to Cupples for our cars for years, and for good reason. The prices and cars are excellent, and the customer service is unmatched. We recently lost our car in a very scary collision, and when I went to see him in my rental a week later, Ross immediately noticed I drove in without the car he'd sold to me a couple of years before and his first question was, "what happened?" With all of the anxiety and headaches associated with insurance claims, injuries and a totaled car, Ross went above and beyond the call of duty to help us every step of the way in the process, and to get us into the same kind of reliab...  more>>
Ashley Giangregorio on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 05:56 AM
The atmosphere at Cupples Auto is one of a kind. Ross is relaxed, honest, and knowledgeable. He selects some great low mileage, affordable vehicles for his lot - it's real diamond in the rough! The process was enjoyable, quick, and easy. Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend paying Ross and Renee a visit for your next vehicle.
Tami Marchand Horan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:22 AM
Fantastic honest service. The service doesn't stop after the sale!
Shannon Gagnon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 03:27 AM
Easiest car buying experience. We were in and out with a new car in about two hours, including test driving three vehicles! Would highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.