Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cumberland Kia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Car Dealers|Cookeville, TN 38501 United States

1556 Interstate Dr, Cookeville, TN 38501 United States

(931) 287-2931

https://www.cumberlandkia.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(8) · Used Car Dealers

1204 N Main St

(270) 487-9200
5.0
(1) · Automotive

783 Celina Rd

(270) 819-0108
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1550 Interstate Dr

(931) 539-8435
About

Visit Cumberland Kia to view our huge selection of new Kia vehicles, as well as used cars, trucks, and SUVs for sale. Our sales, service, and finance teams are ready to serve you. We have the new vehicle to fit your style and budget! Get in touch with our local dealership, serving drivers from Cookeville, Crossville, Nashville, and beyond!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Francis N review for Cumberland Kia
Francis N on BBB

6 months ago

08/05/2022, 01:49 AM
Every time we go it's a pleasure. Excellent customer service. We will continue to bring our Kia here.
Vickie L H review for Cumberland Kia
Vickie L H on BBB

7 months ago

07/20/2022, 02:00 AM
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Very professional and efficient. I've bought two vehicles from Kia and love them both. Service department is excellent.
Debbie B review for Cumberland Kia
Debbie B on BBB

8 months ago

06/12/2022, 01:44 AM
I have always had excellent interactions with Lucas in the service department. He is kind, efficient, and cheerful, and is always willing to go the extra mile to give the best customer service possible. I never, ever hesitate before asking him questions because he listens well and responds respectfully. I feel comfortable dealing with him, and would recommend Cumberland Kia's service department specifically because of him.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Misty S review for Cumberland Kia
Misty S on BBB

10 months ago

04/14/2022, 07:02 AM
I love Cumberland Kia!! They are always so amazing. The service is efficient and I'm on my way in no time and they are so kind too.
Jacqueline U review for Cumberland Kia
Jacqueline U on BBB

a year ago

03/10/2022, 04:13 AM
I had my windows tinted by Jeremy; he did n excellent job. He's always professional, punctual & I have no complaints. Thank you for your great work!
Darrell T review for Cumberland Kia
Darrell T on BBB

a year ago

01/17/2022, 07:01 AM
Very professional and courteous we had been looking at this ***** for about three weeks and I knew from the past experience of owning three that it would be hard to beat this reliable automobile we went in and talk to Todd and was very comfortable with a negotiation agreement on price especially in today's market he done a great job and we know we can take our vehicle there for service and whatever warranty work that may arise thank you very much.********
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the posting, we appreciate the kind words. Our entire team is focused on providing top-notch customer service, and we are very pleased that your visit with us mirrored our efforts.

James S review for Cumberland Kia
James S on BBB

a year ago

01/17/2022, 03:13 AM
Their parts and service department is assume. Very friendly and honest.
Business Response:

It's great to know that you had such a wonderful experience when visiting our dealership

Vickie W review for Cumberland Kia
Vickie W on BBB

a year ago

01/12/2022, 02:49 AM
Cumberland Kia is awesome. Their service dept and pricing is great for repairs.
Business Response:

******, Thank you for your kind words. We strive to meet every guest with the highest level of service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Brandon H*** Vice-President Cumberland Auto Center

Margaret G review for Cumberland Kia
Margaret G on BBB

a year ago

01/05/2022, 01:06 AM
Went to appointment and within 15 minutes I was driving out. Very professional. So glad I purchased my vehichle ar Cumberl@nd kia.
Business Response:

********, We do very glad to hear that your experience was a great one. We strive to give every guest an awesome experience. If at any time you have any concerns please feel free to reach out to me directly. Thank you for kind review, Brandon H*** Vice-President

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.