Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Culvers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
965 reviews
|Desserts|Plymouth, WI 53073

2318 Eastern Ave, Plymouth, WI 53073

(920) 893-2663

https://www.culvers.com/restaurants/plymouth?%20places

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(1156) · Restaurants

18880 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 789-9490

5 people are looking at this business

4.5
(425) · Desserts

W6606 WI-23

(920) 922-2272

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(151) · Restaurants

5100 W Michaels Dr

(920) 882-6500
4.5
(232) · Desserts

8820 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 352-1020

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(138) · Restaurants

5924 W Vliet St

(414) 727-9457

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
965 reviews
5627
  
4229
  
362
  
217
  
125
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tia Knetter review for Culvers
Tia Knetter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 23:31 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Guadalupe Juarez review for Culvers
Guadalupe Juarez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 23:31 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Paula Krueger review for Culvers
Paula Krueger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 03:15 AM
We recieved our order and found our fish sandwiches didn't have the top bun. I called they are sending coupons to make up for it
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ashley Liebenthal review for Culvers
Ashley Liebenthal on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 01:13 AM
ran in to grab pints. cashier threw a fit over 2 yr old with no shirt. . no big deal. he wasnt the one paying n we were just gonna grab n go . . not dine in.
Tim Brajdic review for Culvers
Tim Brajdic on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 05:18 AM
Thank you for the cod dinner, it was my mistake as well that I didn't catch it at the register. Above and beyond service as usual, I was just short on time to cycle back through and we had move than enough to be satisfied and completely full
Swoop Turck review for Culvers
Swoop Turck on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:48 AM
Best service in Plymouth ! Always good food.
Martina Wessels review for Culvers
Martina Wessels on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 07:18 AM
We go all the time! Friendly service, good food, and only once have our orders been incorrect!
Heather Hames-Spears review for Culvers
Heather Hames-Spears on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 06:46 AM
We needed to run to Wal-Mart and decided to get a quick dinner. I ordered a Wis Swiss melt, the Hamburger patty was so thin and small. Half OF my sandwich had literally a sliver of meat, mostly bread. I'm so disappointed with the food for $21.93. Yeah i know its Fast food but really THEY USED TO BE MUCH BETTER.
Ellie Wilson review for Culvers
Ellie Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.