Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Culligan Water Conditioning of Laredo, Tx

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Water Delivery|Laredo, TX 78043

3020 E Locust St, Laredo, TX 78043

(956) 727-1207

https://culliganlaredo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you have problems with water in the home or in the office, Culligan Water Conditioning of Laredo can help you get better water at every tap you use. Culligan proudly offers water softeners, water filtration systems, drinking water systems, and whole-house filtration for residential and commercial uses. We provide a variety of repair and maintenance services to keep your household water treatment systems running at peak performance. Contact us for more information or to schedule an appointment with a Culligan Certified Water Specialist. Our water experts service all water treatment equipment - any make or model. With over 75 years of water treatment experience, Culligan has seen nearly eve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia Analiese Reed on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2020, 14:14 PM
Great customer service, attentive and answered all my questions and you can’t beat the taste of Culligan water! 💧
JD Delgado on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2020, 01:47 AM
Hands down amazing Customer Service and best of all is the quality of water that we are drinking now is simply amazing!!! No more bottled water for us anymore. We replaced our old water dispenser with a reverse osmosis system and it’s a shame we didn’t get this system sooner. I will not miss carrying around those 5 Gallon containers !!! Thank you again !!!!!
Christopher Cisneros on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2020, 04:06 AM
5 ⭐️ Customer service 5 ⭐️ Quality of products 5 ⭐️ Responsiveness
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Rosanne Winch Potts on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2016, 05:29 AM
Business Response:

I'm so happy to know that your experience was such a wonderful one, Rosanne. Please feel free to let us know if there's ever anything else that we can do for you! -Sheri P.

Barbara Leyendecker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2016, 09:30 AM
Can't live without my Cullighan water!! Great service with wonderful delivery men...
Business Response:

You just made my day, Barbara! It really means so much to know how much you love having our water delivered to you -- we can't wait to see you again! -Sheri P.

Richard Sample on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2014, 05:52 AM
This lady lives in Seattle Washington, she has nothing to do with Laredo Texas. We do not install this type of equipment.
Denise McDaniel on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2013, 05:33 AM
Alex Claudia Cruz on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2013, 07:11 AM
Thelma J Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2013, 04:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.