Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Culligan Water Conditioning of Fenton, Mo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
25 reviews
|Water Delivery|Fenton, MO 63026

2380 Cassens Drive, Fenton, MO 63026

(636) 343-9998

https://www.culliganwater.com/locations/culligan-of-st.-louis

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

PO Box 1236

(636) 225-4992

1 person is looking at this business

About

Culligan offers a variety of water services including water softening, water filtration and water testing. These services can be installed at a home or business. Contact your local Culligan man today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
25 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Assata D Merritt-Asante on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/02/2021, 00:19 AM
    The water tastes great. The customer service is spot on. every transaction is online to keep everyone safe during this covid pandemic.
    Business Response:

    Assata, thank you for posting this amazing review! We’re glad you love our customer service as well as the taste of your water. Our team is always here to assist, so please don’t hesitate to give us a call anytime. Thanks again. Best, Michael Luedtke General Manager of Culligan of St. Louis michael.luedtke@culliganwater.com 636-343-9998

    Mary Cat on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/15/2020, 07:08 AM
    Customer service is always so friendly and helpful. The delivery guy is also very nice too!
    Business Response:

    Mary, thank you for posting this outstanding review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we’re thrilled you had a wonderful experience with our team. Our dealership is always here to assist, so please be sure to reach out if you need anything in the future. Thanks again. Best, Michael Luedtke General Manager of Culligan of St. Louis michael.luedtke@culliganwater.com 636-343-9998

    Missy Sansone on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/10/2020, 01:34 AM
    The delivery service is excellent as is the water. The new bottles are delivered with care to our front door and the old ones are taken away. Couldn't be happier with Culligan.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for posting this wonderful review, Missy! We’re glad you received excellent delivery service because our staff always aims to assist in a friendly and professional manner. Our dealership is always eager to answer any questions you may have, so please don’t hesitate to reach out anytime. Thanks again. Best, Michael Luedtke General Manager of Culligan of St. Louis michael.luedtke@culliganwater.com 636-343-9998

    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Verdie McCann on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/13/2020, 13:50 PM
    Awesome service and great price for cold water anytime! No need to project how much water per month to get delivered.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for writing this excellent review for our dealership, Verdie! Our top priority is find the right product to match each customer’s unique water needs and provide exceptional service, so we’re happy you’ve had a great experience with us. Please get in touch with us in the future if there’s anything else we can do for you. Thanks again. Best, Michael Luedtke General Manager of Culligan of St. Louis michael.luedtke@culliganwater.com 636-343-9998

    Larry Hammerschmidt on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/30/2020, 04:24 AM
    Prompt response times and excellent service
    Business Response:

    Larry, thank you so much for taking the time to post this wonderful review! We aim to give all customers helpful, professional and responsive service, so we are very pleased to hear that you've had a great experience. We are always eager to help, so please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Thanks again. Best, Michael Luedtke General Manager of Culligan of St. Louis michael.luedtke@culliganwater.com 636-343-9998

    Carolyn Goss on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/16/2020, 05:15 AM
    Wonderful option to meet bottle water needs for your family.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for leaving our dealership this excellent review, Carolyn! Our team is eager to answer any questions you may have, so please feel free to get in touch with us anytime. Thanks again. Best, Michael Luedtke General Manager of Culligan of St. Louis michael.luedtke@culliganwater.com 636-343-9998

    Chuck Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/16/2020, 05:02 AM
    I would like to recommend that those of you can know for who can afford it use Culligan Water. It is safe, convenient, and it is there if you need it such as in a water emergency such as a boil order.
    Business Response:

    Chuck, thank you for sharing this review with our dealership! Along with reliable products and quality water, we take pride in providing professional, convenient and friendly service to all customers, so we're happy to hear about your positive experience. Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks again. Best, Michael Luedtke General Manager of Culligan of St. Louis michael.luedtke@culliganwater.com 636-343-9998

    Sylvia Ahmad on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/16/2020, 04:08 AM
    Had this company for softener and bottled water for years
    Business Response:

    We appreciate your recommendation, Sylvia! Our main goal is to provide all customers with the best water and service possible, so please reach out with questions or suggestions anytime. Thanks again. Best, Michael Luedtke General Manager of Culligan of St. Louis michael.luedtke@culliganwater.com 636-343-9998

    Debbie Blankenship on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/07/2020, 13:08 PM
    Absolutely excellent service! Above & beyond.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.